I think that one is $6++, fully synthetic meh? I tot semi nia.. then the $4.60 one is synthetic blend..Originally posted by LexZEUS:How much $$ Ah Boy sell and how much at petrol station?
I use Shell Advance VSX2. I forgot the exact price (should be below S$10) ...
Is it a good oil? The guy at patrol pump say it is fully-synthetic...
aiyah...if u scare...and want to be on the safe side...just spend a few more bucks and buy from a trusted source lor. the bike eat 2t also not like eat petrol so fast like tat...Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:By the way, A bottle of Castrol TTS is only selling at S$14/-...
wahhhh...thank you thank you. hopefully god do look after me on the road.Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Thanks guys.......for the advice.
May god look after u guys while on the road
so is it a "pure" castrol product or not,Originally posted by RedSuns4:ah boy TTS is from import from thailand
izzit?? coz i using putoline 2T now leh, still experimenting which 2T the best. so any recommendation?? i find putoline quite smooth though, but havent tried the rest.Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:putoline 2T is highly NOT reccomended
using it now.
not as good as compared to the rest of the other brands.
another qualty message brought to you by aprilia rider. =)
dun use shell lah.....so damm sticky....long liao piston sure jam....Originally posted by LexZEUS:How much $$ Ah Boy sell and how much at petrol station?
I use Shell Advance VSX2. I forgot the exact price (should be below S$10) ...
Is it a good oil? The guy at patrol pump say it is fully-synthetic...
got 2T not sticky one meh? LoLz.. I intro u all use Duckhams QTT. $18/- Fully synthetic and it is very pure. Gold in colour. And its not as "sticky", u pour the bottle into the 2T pump, every drop will go in easily, coz very pure and thinOriginally posted by tRanCE:dun use shell lah.....so damm sticky....long liao piston sure jam....
u better not let jack hear that, if not, ur gonna get flame...Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:putoline 2T is highly NOT reccomended
using it now.
not as good as compared to the rest of the other brands.
another qualty message brought to you by aprilia rider. =)
tats not cheap, i got mine for 14Originally posted by tRanCE:castrol tts also good....i saw at looi's motor $16 dunno why so cheap
[This message has been edited by tRanCE (edited 30 October 2001).]