i've used tts n Rs959 n feel that Rs959 not bad lohz....gear box oil i 'm using Rs75 all from putoline.....btw hock kim leong n a lot of motodiams all selling castrol tts at $14, so are u guys implying that those are all inferior or chiong pdts?Originally posted by abcd:izzit?? coz i using putoline 2T now leh, still experimenting which 2T the best. so any recommendation?? i find putoline quite smooth though, but havent tried the rest.
I try b4. Gotta premix. And expensive leh, i buy $22/bottle, *cheap lobang* If u go shop normally u buy $28/bottle.Originally posted by ah_tee:i gonna try motul 800, anybody got try b4?
2T CAN BE MIXED LAH! Fool...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:the yamaha st u toking abt is it yamalube...the bottle look like a coke bottle tt one ??
err...one thing u all must noe...2t in 2t pump cannot mix...u must to motor tiam and and flush the 2t pump b4 adding another type of 2t into yr 2t pump...i m not quite sure as to y u need to do tt but... i m not taking any risks....
u all ever tried b4 rock oil 2t? i intend to change to that 2t...or qtt. any suggestions guys??
y must premix,put striaght into 2ttank cannot meh?Originally posted by TZR:I try b4. Gotta premix. And expensive leh, i buy $22/bottle, *cheap lobang* If u go shop normally u buy $28/bottle.
Motul800 damn fucking smelly... but GOOD.Abt the premix, last time i mix 10ml of 2T with 1 litre of petrol.
erm the Motul800 bottle if u take a look, theres a sign it says "Strictly for premix purpose only"... if u wanna try put in ur 2T pump then u try lor.. hehe i donno, i never try b4...Originally posted by ah_tee:y must premix,put striaght into 2ttank cannot meh?
aiya but then ur 2t pump also will pump it to mix wif oil mah... wads the difference sia...Originally posted by TZR:erm the Motul800 bottle if u take a look, theres a sign it says "Strictly for premix purpose only"... if u wanna try put in ur 2T pump then u try lor.. hehe i donno, i never try b4...
yes, our mr.X is also a supporter, but recently chnaged to ah boi 's putoline...Originally posted by kof-guy:rudy is a motul 800 supporter.
i think most of the aoc ppl are too. dunno leh.
anyway of course is put in pump lah...
pre mixed 2t is meant to be used up in 1 shot.
no yet, bo eng la, exam just finish...in the mean time play safe la...Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:me myself using tts.... gonna buy one from boi to see the difference, how much is a h boi selling anyway, got mine for 14 bucks, at least it is the castrol seal,
Ah Tee....So how ??? HAve u tried Ah Boy's TTS or not ??? Keep me posted please!
Thanks
Rgds
Xavier