Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:hehe so cute... it's benefit of adult not a doubt
Guys....Cool it! I just bought my bike from Albert Motorshop. Now, dun tell me i'm working at albert's too.....Give that guy the benefit of a doubt! I am respraying my bike at the moment.......! Maybe riders from the west side should really go check out Alberts.....It might not be that bad afterall
Rgds
Xavier
lan par lah.Originally posted by Fadz:it's benefit of adult not a doubt![]()
haahaahaaOriginally posted by fp2075r:Fadz i dun flame u this time coz i agree wif wat u said.... see i am not that unreasonable afterall...
screw my mum??but i tot i screwed yr mother juz yesterday?(for 20bucks..she gimme discount....hey guys...eh tell u all thisguys mum ar...woa lan oei..she go tighten her pussy and now she is selling coz his father cant satisfy her u tell her u noe her son she sure gif discount one! her blow job power SIOL~~ xiong u go try tml i bring goOriginally posted by bike lover:since this is the way u all behave,i can be very nasty too. sorry to say
this,but u all r juz a bunch of barbarians riding TZR,TZM.. hello.. wake up lah..
open ur eyes and look at the first msg i pinned up.. i'm not afraid to say i
dun own a riding license, i was juz trying to be nice and recommended the
plc coz my fren always go there. if u all dun appreciate it, fuck off, y
insult? thanks huh.. fucking wanker... haha ask me to fuck my dog's arse? i
tink it shd be u doing it! haha! wat a joke! thanks for making my day!
hahahaha....... fuck hm n suck ur mother's tits lah, bloody asshole... ask
me look in the mirror then see chee bye? of course lah..or else wat??c ur
lan liao huh? son of a bitch... i really pity ur mum for wasting her efforts
in bringing u up man... anyway, thx for letting mi noe u pple r so low class
n im goin to fuck off from this low class website with u low class pple ard.
yes you are right. you don't have a license. so you don't know how true your friends' words are.Originally posted by bike lover:i'm not afraid to say i
dun own a riding license
Eh relac relac... IS SUCK MY DICK!!!!Originally posted by Laksa:Conclusion: Albert Motordiam Sucks!!!!!!
hey KOF, u experienced in Albert? real fuck tup ah? hmm hehehe ok okOriginally posted by kof-guy:yes you are right. you don't have a license. so you don't know how true your friends' words are.
we have had experience with albert motor, we know their kuan. and you still wanna tell us we are wrong?
come on lah, use your brain can?
aiyah, i am tired with people with this kinda attitude lor. I mean, its confusing right? 1st post only can tell us albert so good this that, and give FULL ADDRESS of it. Wah lau... what kinda shit man?? Maybe he meant well, i donno lor...Originally posted by ZecHs:guys dun mind mi sayin tis..and PLS PLS PLS dun flame mi k....wta bike lover says actualy might not b lyin to us but wat fadz say might not b wrong also...
i have been readin tis tread and erm... i was thinkin the "nice young chap" was nice bcoz its their customer and if u r rude to ur cust..u think they will come bak again?? no rite? but den again tis is the internet so we wont knoe for sure is bikerlover is really the boss...since bike lover doesn't have a lic mayb wat he wanted was to pin give us another place to go for servicing?
so erm... fadz, ivan, francis, shawn dun condem him so soon la..its suspicious but.. since we got our own motor tiam to go to..we dun realli need another one rite? u knoe wat i mean??
BTW mayb he was tryin to b friendly but took a wrong step?? like our friend Fadz kekeke *jokin only*think about it lorz...and pls pls pls dun flame mi i never bring fire extingisher wit me leh
[This message has been edited by ZecHs (edited 09 October 2001).]
ya la i knoe how it is although i never buy fr shop and fr my experience wit motortiams..they r always nice to mi.. mayb i've never come across a mech wit att lorzOriginally posted by TZR:aiyah, i am tired with people with this kinda attitude lor. I mean, its confusing right? 1st post only can tell us albert so good this that, and give FULL ADDRESS of it. Wah lau... what kinda shit man?? Maybe he meant well, i donno lor...
Originally posted by kof-guy:as pua chu kang says'use yr blain ok use yr blain......'alemak....bike lover is a gay...gay gay gay....huh??opps sorrie its gay lo
yes you are right. you don't have a license. so you don't know how true your friends' words are.
we have had experience with albert motor, we know their kuan. and you still wanna tell us we are wrong?
come on lah, use your brain can
come to think bout it he might juz be trying to be friendly...hmmm... but he too stoopid liaoz invite flaming..Originally posted by TZR:aiyah, i am tired with people with this kinda attitude lor. I mean, its confusing right? 1st post only can tell us albert so good this that, and give FULL ADDRESS of it. Wah lau... what kinda shit man?? Maybe he meant well, i donno lor...
hahaha today i went to albert change my brakepads leh, ok lah, others charge $20 he charge me $18 nia. hahahaOriginally posted by fp2075r:come to think bout it he might juz be trying to be friendly...hmmm... but he too stoopid liaoz invite flaming..
Originally posted by Fadz:btw, Psyco V, u can no need go for oil change at shop... can DIY rite guys? we can meet up and we'll teach u ok... then can save $$ on service charge...
Originally posted by Fadz:alemak...somebody pro sial~~ haahahaaa
aiyah, lets not tok abt the Albert Motors ok... that bikelover guys also long gone, i dun tink he's ever coming back.. i feel bad sia but at the same time can't help it, too suspicious
btw, Psyco V, u can no need go for oil change at shop... can DIY rite guys? we can meet up and we'll teach u ok... then can save $$ on service charge...
[/B]
onz wat time? i meet u den show u everyting in a scram heheheOriginally posted by kof-guy:actually i intend to do some DIY stuffs on my bike this friday.
who wanna see free show can come
change screws, change spark plug, relocate IU. then if i not tired then i change engine oil oso.