Hahahhaha... eh u wanna use ah boy oil and stuff u use but dun encourage others to use it......Originally posted by Fadz:they do charge u on the oil, only that its an insignificant amt... btw, the motordiam also not confirm dispose 'environmentally safe' u noe wat i mean?
btw, u next time buy and motor oil from AhBoy... he sell super cheap, then change urself.. for Castrol Fully Synthetic(TTS), outside sell $18, he sell only $14. dunno why but wat the hell, juz buy coz cheap
its good to get to noe ur bike(i hope u all agree with me abt this).. noe when u need to tighten chain, change oil, change coolent, spark plug, tacho&speed-meters... some got money to pay for services but knowing ur own bike is a bonus... after all, u own it rite, so must sayang and noe wat she wants and wat she needs... hehehe
u forgotten one important thing! change your single seater to cushioned one, heheheOriginally posted by kof-guy:actually i intend to do some DIY stuffs on my bike this friday.
who wanna see free show can come
change screws, change spark plug, relocate IU. then if i not tired then i change engine oil oso.
Esso gold is not bad, very smooth in changing gears, but gets rough fast...Originally posted by Fadz:me also... need to change engine oil sia... but i using ESSO Gold.. any suggestions?
how much do u guys pay for daytona vx brake pad?? i pay for $30 ley.....think i kanna chop liaoOriginally posted by TZR:Esso gold is not bad, very smooth in changing gears, but gets rough fast...
30 is quite a good buy. didnt knoe they cost so cheap oni.Originally posted by Laksa:how much do u guys pay for daytona vx brake pad?? i pay for $30 ley.....think i kanna chop liao
No nid to think.... cfm he put something in....Originally posted by tRanCE:but ah boy tts u will find super liquid leh...i tink he put something else in...then i buy 2t the yamaha 1 $12 only...cheap n nice to use....i buy it frm hock kim leong....then u can try it out n see for urself the shop good anot lor...they charge everybody the same $18 on brake pads etc...aiya these type of thing see ask for urself can liao not necessary to buy or change frm there....or else sae i free advertising
seriously speaking i think that esso gold is the lousiest of all the fully syn 4T... thats what i hear as well from mechenics...Originally posted by TZR:Esso gold is not bad, very smooth in changing gears, but gets rough fast...
tink 18 can get liao rite???Originally posted by Laksa:how much do u guys pay for daytona vx brake pad?? i pay for $30 ley.....think i kanna chop liao
well, u gotta try then know mah, hahaha *no offence lah* but i tried myself lor, proved more effective than Mobil Racing and Rock Oil, but only thing, gets rough very very fast lor...Originally posted by fp2075r:seriously speaking i think that esso gold is the lousiest of all the fully syn 4T... thats what i hear as well from mechenics...
Yah GRO rockoil gearoil is oso not bad.Originally posted by tRanCE:dunno leh...gear oil i use gro....gold colour bottle 1 i buy frm hock kim leong my motor shop...u pple oso can try ur own motor shop n see....cos 18 only....then ah boy shop the tts where got so cheap 1...use brain n tink sure make sense ...then i tink the BP station sold out the tts lor
tat wat i heard from the mechanic........but think it a bit ex loh.....30 for 1 side onlyOriginally posted by Aprilia Rider:30 is quite a good buy. didnt knoe they cost so cheap oni.
confirm that daytona brake pads very durable
tat wat i heard from the mechanic........but think it a bit ex loh.....30 for 1 side onlyOriginally posted by Aprilia Rider:30 is quite a good buy. didnt knoe they cost so cheap oni.
confirm that daytona brake pads very durable
thats the problem it becomes rough too fast.... i use mobil 1 for bike wan( got one is for cars) abit expensive though $22 per bottle seems much beter than esso goldOriginally posted by TZR:well, u gotta try then know mah, hahaha *no offence lah* but i tried myself lor, proved more effective than Mobil Racing and Rock Oil, but only thing, gets rough very very fast lor...Or shoild i say, diff bikes have diff effect with diff engine oils.
Maybe diff bikes suits diff oil base.
knnz lim peh take my R1 muffler and shove up ur ass....Originally posted by bike lover:since this is the way u all behave,i can be very nasty too. sorry to say
this,but u all r juz a bunch of barbarians riding TZR,TZM.. hello.. wake up lah..
open ur eyes and look at the first msg i pinned up.. i'm not afraid to say i
dun own a riding license, i was juz trying to be nice and recommended the
plc coz my fren always go there. if u all dun appreciate it, fuck off, y
insult? thanks huh.. fucking wanker... haha ask me to fuck my dog's arse? i
tink it shd be u doing it! haha! wat a joke! thanks for making my day!
hahahaha....... fuck hm n suck ur mother's tits lah, bloody asshole... ask
me look in the mirror then see chee bye? of course lah..or else wat??c ur
lan liao huh? son of a bitch... i really pity ur mum for wasting her efforts
in bringing u up man... anyway, thx for letting mi noe u pple r so low class
n im goin to fuck off from this low class website with u low class pple ard.
hmm yah lah, for economy wise, i prefer mobil racing lor, heheheOriginally posted by fp2075r:thats the problem it becomes rough too fast.... i use mobil 1 for bike wan( got one is for cars) abit expensive though $22 per bottle seems much beter than esso gold
wah! kanina! Ur pipe so big one, his ass sure break sial! Muahahah~Originally posted by fp2075r:knnz lim peh take my R1 muffler and shove up ur ass....