seen 2 usually at cuppage.....1 of them also frequent marina square think he's working in oriental hotel p/t or sumthing like tatOriginally posted by Wolfclaw16:Hi guys...Has anybody seen an NSR 150 SP with the Yellow No.46 Rossi racing design ???
Any comments on that design ???
Btw..Has anybody came across an NSR SP with plate no: FS4391Z....???
Pls help with the info !
Thankz
Rgds Xavier
HAHAHA..that bike i seen twice liao lar...that bugger damn funny sia.....His bike is actually TZR..but he put KIPS sai-tao..NSR pipe(actually mould the extra part onto his original TZR pipe). Single seater but put some rubber for the pillion..Funny guy again...single seater but still put peg for pillion?? Then change the kickstart thing into NSR one...but then too long and heavy. So use one rubber hook to keep it in place. His the speedo damn nice...Use KIPS..NSR...TZR..for the speedo...Rpm and temp gauge. When i first saw it...i took ten minutes to yan jiu it...And so had a good ten minute of laughter..Originally posted by TZR:kanina last few days with Ivan at Scotts there, saw this FH plate bike, with SP pipe and tail, but KRR head and fairings, whole bike white colour, i think number 17...
no, i'm referring to rossi design.....one of the bike even cut and paste a picture of playstation controller on the fuel tank..Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Laksa, U mean the bike with the Rossi design or the one with the no. plate that I had posted?
Issit??? hahaha what an idiot man him. Kanina, maybe he like SP, KRR and TZR, so make a 3 in 1 bike. hahahaha damn bo liao fucker... Muahahah~ think liao oso bway tahanz...Originally posted by TA150:HAHAHA..that bike i seen twice liao lar...that bugger damn funny sia.....His bike is actually TZR..but he put KIPS sai-tao..NSR pipe(actually mould the extra part onto his original TZR pipe). Single seater but put some rubber for the pillion..Funny guy again...single seater but still put peg for pillion?? Then change the kickstart thing into NSR one...but then too long and heavy. So use one rubber hook to keep it in place. His the speedo damn nice...Use KIPS..NSR...TZR..for the speedo...Rpm and temp gauge. When i first saw it...i took ten minutes to yan jiu it...And so had a good ten minute of laughter..
dunno y spent so much $$ on an old bike...But that is a very good attempt...
Cos I bought that bike......HeeheeOriginally posted by tRanCE:y u so anxious on tt bike??
Saw 2 that day at jalan kayu one with stickers one withoutOriginally posted by Wolfclaw16:Hi guys...Has anybody seen an NSR 150 SP with the Yellow No.46 Rossi racing design ???
Any comments on that design ???
Btw..Has anybody came across an NSR SP with plate no: FS4391Z....???
Pls help with the info !
Thankz
Rgds Xavier
No lah...My bike sent for respray.........Heehee....Be nice to me on the road, okie ???Originally posted by kof-guy:er i saw this bike today (yesterday?) at eddy ong leh, were u there?
haha but didn't see any old man.