If u really kenna book by them, I mean TP ...U will be charged for reckless driving, dangerous driving(Late lane changing).. If they had a speed camera with them, U 'll also get speeding......Sounds bad enough..! All the best to u ! Look out for any registered letter from TP in the next 2 weeks....Originally posted by ah_tee:today on the way to sch, i was using TPE(PIE) exit to ECP, as the ECP entrance is always congested, i have the habit of a late entry,sometimes cutting near to the chevron markings,n crossing the doulble white lines
today is the same thing,but there were 2 TP n 1 ROV standing behind the bushes on the same chevron, the ROV guy is writing something n the other is looking at it, but the third is looking at me, all the way until i speed pass, i remebered cutting into the chevron marking just by a little, i was going at 100-110....
want to ask all bros here, if tio , wad will i kanna?
[This message has been edited by ah_tee (edited 19 September 2001).]
If u had noticed that the ROV is writing something...the other looking at it and the 3rd guy looking at u....why didnt u slow down and stay in lane? what i'm trying to say is...u can see what they r doing and u know that 1 of them is actually looking at u then y u.......... well...i think nothing will happen. if i predict correctly. u owe me a treat. deal?Originally posted by ah_tee:today on the way to sch, i was using TPE(PIE) exit to ECP, as the ECP entrance is always congested, i have the habit of a late entry,sometimes cutting near to the chevron markings,n crossing the doulble white lines
today is the same thing,but there were 2 TP n 1 ROV standing behind the bushes on the same chevron, the ROV guy is writing something n the other is looking at it, but the third is looking at me, all the way until i speed pass, i remebered cutting into the chevron marking just by a little, i was going at 100-110....
hahaha aiyah, true lah.... *sigh*Originally posted by ah_tee:i only notice after i swerve out from the tai lorry, by that time, too late already,
y i ride until like that? u try n bath one morning, get on a bike, let a tai lorry blow his exhaust blow yr face, see how long u can tahan
U should know the disadvantage(breath in air from those exhaust pipes) of riding bike. Anyway i think if u dun tailgate the lorry, eventually u still wont smell nice even u had taken your shower at home. Becos your body/clothes are exposed to the polluted air.Originally posted by ah_tee:i only notice after i swerve out from the tai lorry, by that time, too late already,
y i ride until like that? u try n bath one morning, get on a bike, let a tai lorry blow his exhaust blow yr face, see how long u can tahan
wah lan he kan u u kan him back lah.Originally posted by ah_tee:some more queing up leh, dun follow closer wait kanna kan by the car behind
so wad u saying is drive car better laR? haahahaOriginally posted by Bear80:U should know the disadvantage(breath in air from those exhaust pipes) of riding bike. Anyway i think if u dun tailgate the lorry, eventually u still wont smell nice even u had taken your shower at home. Becos your body/clothes are exposed to the polluted air.
wat u did was quite bad actually but i got this feeling that u wont kenna anything by TP... coz if they wanna fine u,Originally posted by ah_tee:today on the way to sch, i was using TPE(PIE) exit to ECP, as the ECP entrance is always congested, i have the habit of a late entry,sometimes cutting near to the chevron markings,n crossing the doulble white lines
aiya mai kan cheong lah...nuting one... nobody noes better thn meOriginally posted by Fadz:wat u did was quite bad actually but i got this feeling that u wont kenna anything by TP... coz if they wanna fine u,
1. they catch-up(coz there's no way they cannot find u) to tok-tok to u 1st.. either warning or straight kena.
2. they follow from behind(like backstab) them catch u doing as many mistakes than when they finally stop u, u're in deep shit..
to wat i noe, seriously, u wont kena anything if they dun stop u. so far, there's no case of them recording ur plate number juz like that.. they have to stop to 'advice' u
but just in case, be on ur toes ok. they might do something different maybe... by the way, wat's done is done. me still waiting for TP letter coz i beat RedLightCamera but got no flash, so im juz praying hard
hope for the best, prepare for the worst
ciao guys