Oh no..... then how?Originally posted by ah_tee:my letter come liao...
appeal? but the campers saw u leh but den u say the big lorry block u...can try lorz..Originally posted by ah_tee:130 fine and 4 pts, so thinking shld go appeal or not
ya lorOriginally posted by ZecHs:appeal? but the campers saw u leh but den u say the big lorry block u...can try lorz..
or ask for lenicy coz first timer..
don let 4 points affect u this and that, no one is perfect, last time i just pass 2 months nia i kenna 8 points for speeding liao, oso like that, left 4 points, just ride carefully in future lor, the world is not ending, don worry... still can ride what. Right?Originally posted by ah_tee:130 fine and 4 pts, so thinking shld go appeal or not
crossing dble white lineOriginally posted by ShunLi:so what is the offence u got for the $130 + 4demerit pts?
told u liao...Originally posted by ah_tee:appeal liao, happy like fuck, no demerit pts, pay 70 instead of 130,
the TP auntie abit fierce but then she showed mercy,
she at first quite reluctant, then she type the computer and saw that my license is only 2 mths old, then she started to advise me that i m still new and the rd is bery dangerous la, ho say la....