How to? or should i ask how much can you go?Originally posted by Buggy66:HIGH???
adjust lor..
can adjust suspension 1 mah..rite??
keke
u r rite~ wad u think and wad other ppl think is diff. if u like...means u like... i wanted my first bike to b tzm...in the end i buy nsr....y? listen to frds...francis don tu lan i not blaming u ...at tt time oso damn hard to find tzm lah...but now... i got it in the end... haahaaOriginally posted by peacedude:i'm only 170cm, and i ride rs125 (before my damn accident anyway), and many ppl tell me that i look 'unbalanced'....
who cares anyway? just do what you like and don't care abt what other ppl think...
not lah i will always want u lah... heehee ehh...wad is hng?u got show him universal sign language?heeheeOriginally posted by Ruth|E:[b]
HNG!!! u dun wan me liao!!! but seriously... i almost got knocked down by a stupid bike!!! HNG!! and tt driver was from shatec!!! cos... i was crossing the rd at paradise centre!!!
im so tramatised !!
actually i feel tt the best is lower thn jack up...lower yr cornering will b better...high not zai....for this...must go motorbike shop to do..Originally posted by YaoKuai:How to? or should i ask how much can you go?
after adjusting, would it spoilt the suspension? (as in the performance/ deprive the purpose of the suspension at the first place)
please advice....
i think the BEST BIKE For you is BIKEcycle.........Originally posted by yeem1:i'm a girl, and i wanna learn to ride motor,... i'm interested in riding tzm or aprillia rs 125, but i may have a problem...... i'm only 5'3"(160 cm) tall... and i'm not very strong...., the bike i'm interested in seems to be too big for me (some ppl tell me this) ...will it be a problem? will i not be able to handle it?
help...
AH....How you know ? We all are .....hee heeOriginally posted by TZR:Yah lor yah lor! Kanina PUI! the "HARDCORE" guy hor, knn what consultant? My ARSE lah, when guys need help where are you? Got gals only u all show ur fucking face around here. PUI CHAO NUA! PUI PUI PUI!!!! SMell my TZR's Esso Phase 2T lah! Muahahahah!!!! Tough its cheap, but ITS ENOUGH TO CHOKE UR ARSE!!! Muahahahha!!!
knn lah....can don b so hostile ant??? eh i don wanna pao toh u only hor....haahaahaahaaOriginally posted by Taking2B:i think the BEST BIKE For you is BIKEcycle.........
wad bike u using??Originally posted by ah_tee:my friend who r 170 plus even need to tip -toe to reach the ground on my bike...
How?? Taking bike already ??? Got 2b yet???Originally posted by yeem1:i'm a girl, and i wanna learn to ride motor,... i'm interested in riding tzm or aprillia rs 125, but i may have a problem...... i'm only 5'3"(160 cm) tall... and i'm not very strong...., the bike i'm interested in seems to be too big for me (some ppl tell me this) ...will it be a problem? will i not be able to handle it?
help...
what is rs ? aprilla ah ?Originally posted by yeem1:hey guys,
can adjust the rs seat a bit (1" - 2" ) lower rite? can??
way to go man ~~~Originally posted by Noah:yeem,
ok, I found out liao. It's aprilla rs right ? I was told the aprilla has a lot of problems. Some more spare parts also very expensive and difficult to find. Many shop discontinued the aprrilas. (ZM, am I correct ? I was told by my dealer.)
You sure you wanna get aprilla ? If I have the money, I would have gone for TZM (hee .... my favorite)
Should be able to, ask the mechanic la~, anyway, u can tiptoe, should be no prob....Originally posted by yeem1:hey guys,
can adjust the rs seat a bit (1" - 2" ) lower rite? can??
Can tiptoe, just dun slip, and hope your toe dun get cramps. I am not trying to make fun, but I found out that my toe get cramps sometimes during cold days. Ya, kind of stupid, I know. But if it's that uncomfortable just to ride that bike, why not look at something else ?Originally posted by peacedude:Should be able to, ask the mechanic la~, anyway, u can tiptoe, should be no prob....
u msian aR?Originally posted by peacedude:just ride a modenas jaguh la!
the seat damn low one.....
nope, not msianOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:u msian aR?
tt one like gokart on 2wheels siaOriginally posted by peacedude:nope, not msian
but i saw the bike b4...the seat lower than cub kia one's man....