Nope, i don like ah lians at all, infact i hate them. No lah, the hello kitty is just a joke lah. But i will at least same colours, lets say both of us are blue full face, and with our names on it. Let say: "Francis & XXX 4ever" etc etc thats enuff liao..Originally posted by Snowball@)---:eeee....TZR...why u like hello kitty?? So disgusting!!(I feel lah..) I got tiz feeling dat u like ah lians..esp those wear whole body white,hair all tied up wif two strips of fringe dropping by the side...carry hello kitty toy back-pack one huh?Hello Kitty image tarnished cos of these underaged brainless act cute ah lians... :Þ dun tell me is true leh?? heheh
Originally posted by Snowball@)---:
TZM: wah...not bad ah..i disappear a few days u noticed....erhmmm...so proud of myself..some1 actually noticed me...muahahaha
me workin leh..but din get paid cos I zao lor. a job wif no life..sibei sian. [of coz lah, he so chee hong, of coz he will notice u lah, Muahahah~~]
TZR: eh ah lians not difficult to find mah..how come u always say u got no gf? jus tell them u got bike ..they on u liao lah. Go neighbourhood areas attack the kopitiams,usually they all in groups one mah..act sud ki onli. Lagi good for u rite? Cos u can sit down la kopi,slowly choose. hehe...ask TZM go wif u lor..he's ur bro rite?![]()
[sway ah, hahaha BTW i don like ah lians, my type is those guai guai, whom leads normal lifestyle, family type of gal.
i don mean like go library and always stick with mum/dad and must reach home b4 10.30 that type lah alamak~~~Originally posted by ah_tee:guai guai must go library find wad...haha
or maybe go n know them when they r eating dinner with their family outside on sun nites n see wad their father will say...
just a joke la..
i wu sin mahOriginally posted by Snowball@)---:TZM: wah...not bad ah..i disappear a few days u noticed....erhmmm...so proud of myself..some1 actually noticed me...muahahaha
me workin leh..but din get paid cos I zao lor. a job wif no life..sibei sian.
TZR: eh ah lians not difficult to find mah..how come u always say u got no gf? jus tell them u got bike ..they on u liao lah. Go neighbourhood areas attack the kopitiams,usually they all in groups one mah..act sud ki onli. Lagi good for u rite? Cos u can sit down la kopi,slowly choose. hehe...ask TZM go wif u lor..he's ur bro rite?![]()
say me ji hong??? u steady...Originally posted by TZR:
aiyoh, maybe the wearings shui bian lor, not like make up until thick thick scared people donno that kind lah, and don wear until like not enough cloth that type lah. Understand?Originally posted by Snowball@)---:casual meaning shui bian?? tsk tsk...din know u r dat sort leh...sad ah..
:Þ
haahaa..nope...not at all...juz tt gurls see me...they runOriginally posted by Snowball@)---:Guys always like to bio zarbo who wear little little...but when it's ur own gf...everything muz hide.... Rite??
y u guys alwayz complain u no gf?
ur standards set too high liao huh?
Ur QC standard too strict lah...haha
oh issit muz pass ISO 9002??
Or........the problem lies wif urself??
keke ... :Þ
yah lor, oso not i don wanna court them. Is when i start to approach them, they machiam like not interested. knn.... fuck tup leh, aiyah, say frankly, i not the fit type of guy, know what i mean? thats y...Originally posted by Snowball@)---:Guys always like to bio zarbo who wear little little...but when it's ur own gf...everything muz hide.... Rite??
y u guys alwayz complain u no gf?
ur standards set too high liao huh?
Ur QC standard too strict lah...haha
oh issit muz pass ISO 9002??
Or........the problem lies wif urself??
keke ... :Þ
hmm...gf, always a problematic issue. when you don't have one, you gian liao siao everytime see couple here couple there. When you finally have one, other problem pops up pula, like character larr, expectation larr, family larr, money larr, time larr, etc etc, a lot. When you finally get rid of one, you feel as if you are "freed" for a while, but then the cycle starts again...hmm... girls, the most interesting and complicated creature ever created...so close yet so far...but the bottom line is HEADACHE, hahahOriginally posted by TZR:yah lor, oso not i don wanna court them. Is when i start to approach them, they machiam like not interested. knn.... fuck tup leh, aiyah, say frankly, i not the fit type of guy, know what i mean? thats y...
hahaha i tell u ah, my cycle is until the first stage only ah.... no "real" g/f in my life b4 man...Originally posted by YaoKuai:hmm...gf, always a problematic issue. when you don't have one, you gian liao siao everytime see couple here couple there. When you finally have one, other problem pops up pula, like character larr, expectation larr, family larr, money larr, time larr, etc etc, a lot. When you finally get rid of one, you feel as if you are "freed" for a while, but then the cycle starts again...hmm... girls, the most interesting and complicated creature ever created...so close yet so far...but the bottom line is HEADACHE, hahah
erm... does that mean i'm still a virgin? hehehe YO GALS! VIRGIN HERE UP FOR GRABS! heheeOriginally posted by TZR:hahaha i tell u ah, my cycle is until the first stage only ah.... no "real" g/f in my life b4 man...
wah, buey tar han nia...hahah, virgin very expanssive izzit, how much per kilo? oei ZR, even if virgin must keep dignity wan hoorrr, cannot anyhow ask ppl come grab wan marr, rite? coz can only promise once only, after that boh liao, so i always tink most important qn is : will i regret, if yes, then rather die as virgin, hahahOriginally posted by TZR:erm... does that mean i'm still a virgin? hehehe YO GALS! VIRGIN HERE UP FOR GRABS! hehee
same here lah...haiz...knn at least u got a gf who can care for u.....nabei...me leh? shit ma bo....knnz~Originally posted by kof-guy:hahaha no lah wat for i suan u, we in the same situation mah, kena abandon by the ger that we treasure and love so much >_<
actually dunno yur case lah but that is mine haha.
hahaha hmm.. no lah just joking mah...Originally posted by YaoKuai:wah, buey tar han nia...hahah, virgin very expanssive izzit, how much per kilo? oei ZR, even if virgin must keep dignity wan hoorrr, cannot anyhow ask ppl come grab wan marr, rite? coz can only promise once only, after that boh liao, so i always tink most important qn is : will i regret, if yes, then rather die as virgin, hahah
hahaha i know who liao, kekekeeOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:same here lah...haiz...knn at least u got a gf who can care for u.....nabei...me leh? shit ma bo....knnz~
u noe wad is the most ironic thing? got this gurl...she ask me send her my pic.... but when i send her she say 'orr....ok lor'
immediately she never reply ....after so long....knnz.... i think nick34 noe her too~~~
fucked up ....
u can read up the thread on "phantom 200". And i agree with u, but again i said, i have no g/f, hehehe saved $50Originally posted by Kenshin Hitori:Dear All,
Just posted in to Race track, dun mind i a bit extra. To share views, I am a bit careful with money so I suggest buy $50(cheap but durable) helmet for her at first then when more serious can upgrade to stylo one. Honestly I think when steady couples wear same helmet quite charming then when married can take old photos snuggle together on Sunday Afternoon and remember the old times. Very good for keeping the flame alive and strengthening relationships. Also when you buy good quality helmet(TOUCH WOOD), increase the likelihood that she will still be around to share the memories.(Safety dun play play especially for the one you love.)
May the road rise to meet you,
May the Winds speed you along,
May the Sun be always at your back,
And till we meet again,
May God hold You in the Palm of His Hand.
Kenshin Hitori
P.S. Also if you can give advice on buying Phantom 150,200 will be grateful.
U send me ur pic i see see also. Maybe can consider u. Whahaha. Just joking~Originally posted by TZR:hahaha i know who liao, kekekee
but to say seriously, why ha???? Girls always say guys for for looks only, but girls are doing the same! *sigh* disappointed man...