HAHHHAHAHAHA.... u think this one loss and found ar????Originally posted by TA150:Can you guys help me look for one guy by the name Aloisius? I wana look for him. This barger owes my gf money then he change hp number! CCB! If you guys noe him messgae me! I wana get back the $$!! He change hp then gave my gf contact to others!! CCB! He is 19m quit sec skool after 'N' levels. Waiting for army. Wears specs! Single parent family. Lives in teck whye. Please help me find this arsehole!
Alamak...pian chai then got pian se or not? hahahahah! hmmm....your gf willing to lend him $...things might not be that simple....maybe.....Originally posted by TA150:Can you guys help me look for one guy by the name Aloisius? I wana look for him. This barger owes my gf money then he change hp number! CCB! If you guys noe him messgae me! I wana get back the $$!! He change hp then gave my gf contact to others!! CCB! He is 19m quit sec skool after 'N' levels. Waiting for army. Wears specs! Single parent family. Lives in teck whye. Please help me find this arsehole!
Aiyo...things happened so long ago liao...let the matter rest lor....dun keep in your brain cells for too long..it will kill your memory...alamak...sounds familiar right??? hahahaha!!!Originally posted by TA150:Can you guys help me look for one guy by the name Aloisius? I wana look for him. This barger owes my gf money then he change hp number! CCB! If you guys noe him messgae me! I wana get back the $$!! He change hp then gave my gf contact to others!! CCB! He is 19m quit sec skool after 'N' levels. Waiting for army. Wears specs! Single parent family. Lives in teck whye. Please help me find this arsehole!
His name is ALOISUIS.... i dunno y... but do help me...i will k*** him. Sharve a chair up his arse!Originally posted by peiling07:his name is spell this way. Aloysius not aloisius
bargirl or bugger?!?Originally posted by TA150:This bargirl is still takin 2B..if anyone of you sees this guy call me!
paiseh i dono him, but if i got any news i will definitely let u know, from which sec sch this guy?Originally posted by TA150:Can you guys help me look for one guy by the name Aloisius? I wana look for him. This barger owes my gf money then he change hp number! CCB! If you guys noe him messgae me! I wana get back the $$!! He change hp then gave my gf contact to others!! CCB! He is 19m quit sec skool after 'N' levels. Waiting for army. Wears specs! Single parent family. Lives in teck whye. Please help me find this arsehole!
You are welcome here, anyone is welcome here...Intro?Originally posted by lynn_here:hi everyone, care if i join your forum??
me is a new member here........
hi lynn....ivan_here :pOriginally posted by lynn_here:hi everyone, care if i join your forum??
me is a new member here........
there r no passer-bys in race-track.... hope u can b a reg.Originally posted by lynn_here:juz a passer-by who stop over this forum.......you are the one lookin for somebody??
there r no passer-bys in race-track.... hope u can b a reg.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:[QUOTE]Originally posted by lynn_here:
[b]juz a passer-by who stop over this forum.......you are the one lookin for somebody??