Damn , why so much steam man . Relax . Look you have got to realictic about this . Singapore is not that small , and to find a person is not that easy. Plus you don't even know what he looks like . If your girlfriend lent him the money , there must be a reason to that . And if she is not interested in getting the money back , i sugggest you drop the matter posthaste....Originally posted by TA150:Can you guys help me look for one guy by the name Aloisius? I wana look for him. This barger owes my gf money then he change hp number! CCB! If you guys noe him messgae me! I wana get back the $$!! He change hp then gave my gf contact to others!! CCB! He is 19m quit sec skool after 'N' levels. Waiting for army. Wears specs! Single parent family. Lives in teck whye. Please help me find this arsehole!
Well, its a small small world..Like i've said, i went to sparks tonight and i've gotten his contact. When i gotten back the $$$...heee ..i will post his contact to you all and you can pass around like he did to my gf...do wat ever u guys want, say he is a gay, cock-sucker or watsoever....juz keep the imagination flow in u... REVENGE WILL BE SWEET!!Originally posted by Taking2B:Damn , why so much steam man . Relax . Look you have got to realictic about this . Singapore is not that small , and to find a person is not that easy. Plus you don't even know what he looks like . If your girlfriend lent him the money , there must be a reason to that . And if she is not interested in getting the money back , i sugggest you drop the matter posthaste....
deado :pOriginally posted by redguy:YAH YAH! Be a regular but careful. Come inside here n talk kok n FIRE each other juz 4 fun n then SUA.RITE OR NOT HA TZM^53.......
sweet avengance may not b all that sweet bro...u do not noe wassup his sleeve.... take care man :pOriginally posted by TA150:Well, its a small small world..Like i've said, i went to sparks tonight and i've gotten his contact. When i gotten back the $$$...heee ..i will post his contact to you all and you can pass around like he did to my gf...do wat ever u guys want, say he is a gay, cock-sucker or watsoever....juz keep the imagination flow in u... REVENGE WILL BE SWEET!!
I will thanks for your advice..Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:sweet avengance may not b all that sweet bro...u do not noe wassup his sleeve.... take care man :p
no prob.Originally posted by TA150:I will thanks for your advice..
but u oso don post in here reg worOriginally posted by AsTr0GiRL:hmmmm... so far mi has been a peaceful gal wor.. neber quarrel wif anyone here b4 leh...
anyway... tat was my first post in this this forum... last time post in other forum...
where u always post thn?Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:lol...
coz i post in other place mah...
i dun ride.. dunno how to ride... dun dare to take bikes...
got meh??Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:how abt aunt agony???
Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:got lar.. i noe larry and chat wif bear b4 one.. :Þ
hmm but never chat wif me soo..... BO SNG !Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:got lar.. i noe larry and chat wif bear b4 one.. :Þ
U chat with me b4??? How come i have no idea abt that?Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:got lar.. i noe larry and chat wif bear b4 one.. :Þ
bear in AA one lahOriginally posted by Bear80:U chat with me b4??? How come i have no idea abt that?
What is "bear in AA one lah"..i really dun get what u mean.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:bear in AA one lah
haahaa
knn u go where die?? cheebye one call oso bo! go out wif the malay gurl si bo??? cheebye kia.... pangseh frds liao
i assume leh so?? muahahahaha... knn...bo pian leh...eh wen can meet u pass u the fucking invatation card sia??? today u oso never turn up.... heng i forgot to bring if not bcoz rojak liao .... cheebye.... eh woa u sound pissed sia.... y aR? :pOriginally posted by Bear80:What is "bear in AA one lah"..i really dun get what u mean.
I didnt call u?? Nabay!! called u that time and u didnt even call me back! Call your house then no body pick up!! Call your HP sometimes your mum using!! nabay!! u think i know when u holding the HP or when u staying at home to wait for my call is it??!! Dun assume that i go out with malay girl. That's not the truth. By the way, dun assume. Assumption is the mother of all disasters!