So, if got the chance, once I saw a girl riding PGM4, FQ plate, sure must b u liao, hehehe! But I know sure no chance one lah! Anyway, thanx 4 the info. (At last, there's a gal rider in this forum).Originally posted by peiling07:for those wesite u refer me to i oreadi check with them but they have not reply me lor. anyways thanks for your help. my pgm4 cost me $10,500. FQ plate
u try kwang tai lee at ubi.Originally posted by peiling07:Hi there! Anyone out there ride a PGM IV? Or anyone noe which website or where shld i go to buy a HRC Card?
CHICKEN WIND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hey peiling07...care to into?
heehee... i name is ivan :p :p :p
my name? peiling lor. so obvious liaoOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:hey peiling07...care to into?
heehee... i name is ivan :p :p :p
where u all usually go on weekends?Originally posted by TZR:Aiyah, gal ride PGM4 or Kup Kia oso rider right? Anyways, u are free and welcome to join out outings on weekends. Thought we only 125/150cc riders, but oso riders. Unless i ride my brother's super4 out, then i become 2A rider liao, hehe *joking*
buy from lee motor lor. alright lah FQ plate for $10k. cos last time i ask one guy he sell FN plate for $8000 leh then might as well but FQ right! someone this bike is in very good condition no scratches everything original lehOriginally posted by kofguy:10k so much??
when u buy one?
if you know anyone selling dun mind intro me. i oso searching for pgm4, specifically pgm4, dun wan 3 or 2.
ya i will look out for u, i think one of my frend's frend is selling lor. i check for u then tell uOriginally posted by kofguy:10k so much??
when u buy one?
if you know anyone selling dun mind intro me. i oso searching for pgm4, specifically pgm4, dun wan 3 or 2.
where is FJT? actually i juz bought the bike for 3mth i still not sure lorOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:peiling, you can ask for your card at the FJT. Down there is the Honda shop, i can help you find your card. But first your card spoil or your eletric system spoil must check correct. No use you buy the card later not the card problem you waste money.
whao! that will cost me a lot sia! a HRC Card will cost me around $400 leh, the exhaust will cost me up to $1000 leh. later pocket got hole liao leh!Originally posted by kofguy:simi si FJT ah PG?
shop izzit?
actually peiling have you thought of trying other types of mods?
coz the 030 card doesn't really give much improvement. from what i read lah, it only increase the powerband at higher rpms. extra 5bhp like that nia.
why not try modding other parts first?
can get a race kit from either Dog Fight R or Ethos.
play with the suspension, get new fairing from Jha to reduce weight. then if you got the guts get either Jha pipe or DFR pipe, the new millenium pipes quite chio.
then when all these are done and you really max out your power then get the 030.
of course i assuming you are chiongstress lah
We usually meet up at a place where can see everyone and their bike clearly one. So it will normally be a petrol kiosk. Pls refer to the "KOPI/ROUNDING SESSION" topic. Well, sometimes got 2A riders with us oso lah, not totally 2B only..Originally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b]where u all usually go on weekends?
I heard if u mod your CARD ignition to KEY ignition will increase power oso. Coz the electronics power cut the power. If u use KEY ignition might be more power... *tts what i've heard lah*Originally posted by kofguy:coz the 030 card doesn't really give much improvement. from what i read lah, it only increase the powerband at higher rpms. extra 5bhp like that nia.
why not try modding other parts first?
can get a race kit from either Dog Fight R or Ethos.
play with the suspension, get new fairing from Jha to reduce weight. then if you got the guts get either Jha pipe or DFR pipe, the new millenium pipes quite chio.
oh ok c how lor. usually around where lah! then i can pass by take a look mahOriginally posted by TZR:We usually meet up at a place where can see everyone and their bike clearly one. So it will normally be a petrol kiosk. Pls refer to the "KOPI/ROUNDING SESSION" topic. Well, sometimes got 2A riders with us oso lah, not totally 2B only..
I know, I know! But hor, in SG really very rare 2 see a girl on a sportsbike nowadayz leh...Originally posted by TZR:Aiyah, gal ride PGM4 or Kup Kia oso rider right? Anyways, u are free and welcome to join out outings on weekends. Thought we only 125/150cc riders, but oso riders. Unless i ride my brother's super4 out, then i become 2A rider liao, hehe *joking*
oh ok c how lor. usually around where lah! then i can pass by take a look mah[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b]
We usually meet up at a place where can see everyone and their bike clearly one. So it will normally be a petrol kiosk. Pls refer to the "KOPI/ROUNDING SESSION" topic. Well, sometimes got 2A riders with us oso lah, not totally 2B only..