oh ok c how lor. usually around where lah! then i can pass by take a look mah[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by rs125:[QUOTE]Originally posted by peiling07:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b]
We usually meet up at a place where can see everyone and their bike clearly one. So it will normally be a petrol kiosk. Pls refer to the "KOPI/ROUNDING SESSION" topic. Well, sometimes got 2A riders with us oso lah, not totally 2B only..
mmm........ maybe i noe who u all is liao. cos last time i also hang around there but i not riding i am pillion lor. outside 7-11 right!Originally posted by SparkPlug:Every Friday and Saturday NIght , around
11pm+ . U will see one bunch of bikers at Marina Square..Near the Funworld. They park the bikes at the pavement one. Slanted .
Do Drop by ...
Original Colour oneOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:so you in there too, what is your bike painting? Can i know it? Maybe i see b4
me use to hang around there also last time after sparks we will meet there after that then decide where to go lor. now no hang where liao. mostly at nite i oreadi at home sleeping liao lor. ;p abit tired of nite life liaoOriginally posted by SparkPlug:I riding Sp, original colour.
Always with 3 aprilias and few Sp.
u always hang around where?
------------------Originally posted by SparkPlug:Every Friday and Saturday NIght , around
11pm+ . U will see one bunch of bikers at Marina Square..Near the Funworld. They park the bikes at the pavement one. Slanted .
Do Drop by ...
my name? peiling lor. so obvious liao[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b]hey peiling07...care to into?
heehee... i name is ivan :p :p :p
huh? shopping with u guys? i dun think so lor. some more most of my guys frends dun have the energy to shop with me. a bit legs tired lor.so disappointed so i think no lorOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:come with us this sat for shopping can?
meet where? me at nite got dinner leh. muz wear nice nice so not riding bike.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:well must be sure mah .... some ppl use other names mah heehee.... u wanna join us this sat afternoon?? we meeting up lor...if u want pls refer to KOPI/ROUDING GATHERING SESSION :p......... P.S WE R NOT ZI HONG.... we juz wanna meet more frdly bikers... u r one rite?? heehee
not confirm yetOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:peiling: are you coming with us?
btw u guys always in this forum one meh? this is the 1st time i cum in lor.Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:peiling: are you coming with us?
me use to hang around there also last time after sparks we will meet there after that then decide where to go lor. now no hang where liao. mostly at nite i oreadi at home sleeping liao lor. ;p abit tired of nite life liao[/B][/QUOTE]actually i use to ride sp also lor. c lor if i got cum out with u guys maybe i will ride sp out lor. but soon i will be driving car liao currently taking. so if still got the chance i will go out with u all lorOriginally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by SparkPlug:
[b]I riding Sp, original colour.
Always with 3 aprilias and few Sp.
u always hang around where?
Hi ppl, i'm wont encourage anyone to take pictures of their motorcycles....i have several friends (including me) who met in accidents (major & minor) after taking pictures. wonder any of you have the same experience?Originally posted by peiling07:anyone here have a website/photos for me to take a look at ur bikes? when i scan my bike pic then i will send to u guys let u all c.
oh no! really meh? maybe when they take the picture, they also capture the plate no. lor. by right shouldnt lor. if got ur plate no. on it something will reali happen to them lor. but most of my frends also nothing happen to them(touch wood)Originally posted by Laksa:Hi ppl, i'm wont encourage anyone to take pictures of their motorcycles....i have several friends (including me) who met in accidents (major & minor) after taking pictures. wonder any of you have the same experience?
not confirm yet[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:
[b]peiling: are you coming with us?
oic! then i think i neber c u guys b4 liao lor. cos we always go 7-11 that side lor.Originally posted by SparkPlug:No la..
we not at the 7-11 one.
We at the other side .
hMmm..
u know where's Golden Village?
Golden Village on second floor, we are at the first floor, The funworld got sell things eat one. we always sit there tok tok one. :p
heehee, maybe friday lor. c my schedule. btw u guys got always go jb one? me mostly go once or twice a week.Originally posted by rs125:So, when can u confirm? Hehehe!!!
pgm4 keep at home lor. i also keep my sp at hom mah. as for the price FQ 10k i think its alright lor. cos everything is original lor and no scratches and everything is in prefect condition lor. u c when i go lee motor ask how much he told me 10k, when i still considering my frends went to ask and he say 11.5k leh! and once i ask for a FN plate and he want to sell me at 8k leh. if u were me which one u want to buy?Originally posted by kofguy:driving car?
then yur pgm how?
can honestly tell you that you kena tok for your bike loh.
becoz from the market that i've seen, FQ FP pgm4 can buy from between 6.6k-8.8k.