aiya dun argue with u lah. but its really in very good condition lor. the rider didnt even have any accident b4 leh. and when i buy the bike it is so shine and cleanOriginally posted by kofguy:wah seh keep at home...
rich ger sia...
er anything loh.
high price won't really mean good condition. anyway from what i heard lee motor is also quite infamous lah, but then yur $$ mah
but usually go on sat on sun lor. how abt u? but quite fun lor cos i go in with a group of frends but heng there are one more gal rider aroundOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:peiling : Me go to jb mostly of the time, you go there too. We can go together, what time you mostly go.
no lor, all island wide lor. only me live woodlands. y leh tzm live woodlands also?Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:Me go in jb atfer 9.30pm want which day also can want, so do your friend live in woodlands too peiling? TZM want to follow
Its paint type. SE (Red Blue and white)Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:Hi, Peiling, Would like to ask you a question,
You said that your paintwork original-right?Is it sticker type or painted.Yours is SP(Repsol Colours) or SE(Blue/White)(Red/White)?
no lor, all island wide lor. only me live woodlands. y leh tzm live woodlands also?Originally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:
[b]Me go in jb atfer 9.30pm want which day also can want, so do your friend live in woodlands too peiling? TZM want to follow
no lah the username and password is there liao mah. he going to be 18 end of this yr. but i wun let him ride bike lor. ok i will. but i neber c ur bike on the road b4 liao. i will look outOriginally posted by PGM4RIDER:Oic....your brother has your User name and password too?He riding also?If you see another PGM-4 and the same colour as you but a FP plate, remember to horn and clutch-in to say hi!See ya on the road!
I think its becoz the server problem... i mean the server of this forum. When i press enter *i go cook maggie mee, eat finish, wash finish the bowl oredi* the browser is still processing..... then all the way oso li dat..Originally posted by peiling07:tzr y cannot log on to forum leh?
[This message has been edited by peiling07 (edited 04 June 2001).]
u using 56k modem or cable? Coz i use cable oso cannot log in, 56k more worse liao. But i think most probably is either becoz many people loggs into www.sgforums.com liao, thats why server flood, or the sgforum's server down lor. But now should be ok liao.Originally posted by peiling07:as for me hor when i at home i also have problem to go into this the track forum. when i click there i karn c any forum example: accident, kopitiam or NSR250. there is only one ulu forum. so very hard to reply u guys when i at home.