me going with my frends lor, no i not going to city square me going to lot 1 the new shopping centre beside the sea thereOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:peiling are you going alone or with your friends, if alone then we go together with tzr or anyone else lo in this sgforums want. We can go shopping what, i know where you be doing your hair in city square. we can shopping there too, how?
eh trying to pull people over si bo? hahaha joking lah, no hard feelings...Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:Hi...Peiling...My baby is full of stickers and it's very easy to spot cos of the two different colour luminous rims-(Front-luminous lime green and rear rim-Luminous red in colour)
If you are interested in sportsbike and 2-stroke 250, you are most invited to come to my website at www.delphi.com/revstar We are a bunch of Track fanantics and are head over heels in love with sportsbike all my life!
By the way, my nick is RevStarMC28(PGM4RIDER) and i'm the Asst.Manager over at RevStar.See you in my forum real soon!
Regards
PGM4RIDER(MC2
i see i see...Originally posted by peiling07:TZR: i using a 56k modem lor. but i only can log to forum when i in the office lor. when at hom i must have the patience to wait lor. 7-11 sian liao lor, no more going there liao. now we always go t.pagar or mohd sultan liao. no more hanging there anymore. waste of time
P.G i will b going in at the end of the month to get my bike done... u wanna follow me ?Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:so fast set where or when going b4 jam again
msia lor... u wanna go wif me ?? going to service my block etc.etc.etc.... who got valid passport can come too if u want....Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:WHERE?
ur friend accident is at Tampines or Jurong one? i know 2 accidents just happened last couple of days at these 2 areas, very very fatel one.... i'm really sorry for what ur friend has suffered.... have my condolence peiling...Originally posted by peiling07:so sad my frends pass away yesterday in an accident. the stupid car knock him liao then run away but this yesterday afternoon he go and surrended himself. so poor thing he is only 20 yrs old. i think i maybe also dun want to ride bike already.
alemak.... siao siol~Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:Who are you, i also don't know who are you????? siao.
ur friend ride SP ah? the accident issit happen around midnight? If afternoon then not the one i saw liao... The midnight SP all crashed until only can see the tail fairing... the rest... only can see engine... no fairing no fork nothing.... got 4 QX, 2 TP, 1 QX van.... si beh jialat...Originally posted by peiling07:my frend accident is at the jurong one lor. he is only 20 leh. he is so gd to me and now he pass away liao. sat when i go to the funeral i went to c him and he died so terribly.his skull is crack his face, head is all swollen. then his gf legs broken liao now still in hospital. so sad
peiling...my deepest condolences....Originally posted by peiling07:sad!......
[This message has been edited by peiling07 (edited 11 June 2001).]
yup he riding sp buang around 1am+. how cum u noe so much? were u there?Originally posted by TZR:ur friend ride SP ah? the accident issit happen around midnight? If afternoon then not the one i saw liao... The midnight SP all crashed until only can see the tail fairing... the rest... only can see engine... no fairing no fork nothing.... got 4 QX, 2 TP, 1 QX van.... si beh jialat...
yup he riding sp buang around 1am+. how cum u noe so much? were u there?Originally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b]
ur friend ride SP ah? the accident issit happen around midnight? If afternoon then not the one i saw liao... The midnight SP all crashed until only can see the tail fairing... the rest... only can see engine... no fairing no fork nothing.... got 4 QX, 2 TP, 1 QX van.... si beh jialat...