hI! you riding a PGM-4 which model SP or SE ...i think saw your bike b4 leh! you bought from LEE"S right ? also went down to take alook at it ....think of buying but too ex liao . but bike from the outside looks very good. hey like to ask you your temp. will go up to how high in normal riding 100plus!Originally posted by peiling07:anyone noe whose's PGM4 spray works is valentino rossi 2001 design ? my frends say one somewhere in Singapore but i forget where liao lah! Who noe?
Hehee! Zen my frends also saw u on the road leh!
SE, a... how cum u noe its me huh? looks gd... no use lah! accident liao now service and re-spray.Originally posted by RedSuns4:hI! you riding a PGM-4 which model SP or SE ...i think saw your bike b4 leh! you bought from LEE"S right ? also went down to take alook at it ....think of buying but too ex liao . but bike from the outside looks very good. hey like to ask you your temp. will go up to how high in normal riding 100plus!
SE, a... how cum u noe its me huh? looks gd... no use lah! accident liao now service and re-spray.Originally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by RedSuns4:
[b] hI! you riding a PGM-4 which model SP or SE ...i think saw your bike b4 leh! you bought from LEE"S right ? also went down to take alook at it ....think of buying but too ex liao . but bike from the outside looks very good. hey like to ask you your temp. will go up to how high in normal riding 100plus!
what design you spraying? where ? and how much? see when you collect your bike go la kopi see nice anot leh!
SE, a... how cum u noe its me huh? looks gd... no use lah! accident liao now service and re-spray.Originally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by RedSuns4:
[b] hI! you riding a PGM-4 which model SP or SE ...i think saw your bike b4 leh! you bought from LEE"S right ? also went down to take alook at it ....think of buying but too ex liao . but bike from the outside looks very good. hey like to ask you your temp. will go up to how high in normal riding 100plus!
last wed lor. the stupid lorry lor. tyre burst leh! then cum into my lane and i break then fall down lor. now also no bikeOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:woa..when u accident??? i oso accident leh...now no bike liaoz~~
haiz~~ woa wat happened to u sia?? all of a sudden juz *poofZ* donno go where thn now *poofz* come back liao.... so hao's life man ??![]()
last wed lor. the stupid lorry lor. tyre burst leh! then cum into my lane and i break then fall down lor. now also no bikeOriginally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] woa..when u accident??? i oso accident leh...now no bike liaoz~~
haiz~~ woa wat happened to u sia?? all of a sudden juz *poofZ* donno go where thn now *poofz* come back liao.... so hao's life man ??![]()
no lah..happie mah... if u can retrack...MOST topics.. haf pages wif my name first in lineOriginally posted by peiling07:hao lian liao lah!
the naztro azzoro paint work without the words izzit the guy is my fren but he sold the bike liaozOriginally posted by peiling07:anyone noe whose's PGM4 spray works is valentino rossi 2001 design ? my frends say one somewhere in Singapore but i forget where liao lah! Who noe?
Hehee! Zen my frends also saw u on the road leh!
heehee i saw ur bike in jb mah. u put until so big there. zen. and ur bike is really full of stickers man!Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:Hi again Peiling!
I jus scrolled back to page 3 and how come you know my name ar?You have friends who know me?Where and when did they see me?They should have honked and said hi mah....i'm quite friendly actually.
I have a friend who have every little details of the Valentino Rossi's Paintwork on his bike!Even his helmet is also AGV-Rossi Replica!Maybe we should come out for kopi one of these days and i jio him out. He also has two cans of-cool looking Dogfights!
i also noe. anyway thanks lor. but i want a perfect pictures of the bike. dun want those background got so many pple one. still can find. maybe must do some modifications liaoOriginally posted by PGM4RIDER:
pgm4 1st-hand still available??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:tt fs plate pgm was bought from mah motor rite?