from wat i noe.... the last bike was bought from mah motor...Originally posted by Laksa:pgm4 1st-hand still available??
*P00FZ~*Originally posted by TZR:aiyah ivan, people toking abt PGM leh, hehe we TZ all can siam away~ hehehe... mai extra down here...
BTW must come my house for house warming!
me not sure leh! but only noe he reply at lee motorOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:tt fs plate pgm was bought from mah motor rite?
aiya that day ur bike juz park beside me u neber realise meh? ya go there pump petrol and walk walk. long time no go liaoOriginally posted by PGM4RIDER:Oic, you also went into JB and pump petrol ar?
My fren with his Nastro Azzurro Paintwork is sprayed by a Mechanic somewhere in Loyang and the paintwork quite expensive cos that Mechanic only spray for cars and the workmanship is darn good!
[This message has been edited by peiling07 (edited 18 July 2001).]Originally posted by Taking2B:Wah! 10K for Pgm4 , Looks like you have already been chopped up . ahahah......
aiyo y u so blur one leh. u and another pgm go in right. can imagine 3 pgm4 park sideby side u also cannot c. nvm lor. got chance c u again insideOriginally posted by PGM4RIDER:Hi Peiling,
My bike was parked beside you meh?Gee....i didn't realise that.Hee...Hee....Maybe next time then.
See ya around soon.....
u mean who? if me. i wun liao lor. cos going to take class 3 liaoOriginally posted by nicholas_chan:have u get ur HRC Card?
are u getting class 2 bike in future?
You might want to check out www.nsr250.com for some hints.....Originally posted by peiling07:Hi there! Anyone out there ride a PGM IV? Or anyone noe which website or where shld i go to buy a HRC Card?
Fierce?? Francis...You don't know the meaning of Fierce. You don't know about my accident? 180 from airport t2 to City, Cars blocking lines 1 & 2. Switch to 3 lane to over take. Van from 2 lane cut back to 3 lane . Going to fast . Cut to road shoulder come out hit a pothole, spun out at 175km, did a 800 degree spin , and ended rear bump hitting the centre divider....Originally posted by TZR:wahaha Ivan si beh boh liaoz... hmm today was a fun day with wei siong~ haha Eh we now tiong car liao, no bikes anymore LOL~ Joking~ Weisiong if u see this don kan jiong, hehehe (damn fierce driver, fiercer than moto sia) LOL joking~
eh don so sia lan ok.... i smack yr fucking headthn u noe....u got balls u sit on my bike again...i show u wat is flash backOriginally posted by Taking2B:Fierce?? Francis...You don't know the meaning of Fierce. You don't know about my accident? 180 from airport t2 to City, Cars blocking lines 1 & 2. Switch to 3 lane to over take. Van from 2 lane cut back to 3 lane . Going to fast . Cut to road shoulder come out hit a pothole, spun out at 175km, did a 800 degree spin , and ended rear bump hitting the centre divider....
That is Fierce.....
P/s: Those people who say that they see their life flash before their eyes, ARE FULL OF SHIT. First of all , you get stunned for a min , than it sinks in and you pull a shit face . You try to retify to situation but to avail. There is no life flashing before your eyes , no light at the end of the tunnel just the cruelty of reality.
Shit man if i let you pillion me again, i not only flash back but flash forwards sideways and in to the hospital.....for serious psycological traumaOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh don so sia lan ok.... i smack yr fucking headthn u noe....u got balls u sit on my bike again...i show u wat is flash back
haahaa....![]()
BTW have u got ur licence? hahaha no licence how u ride? u toking to a 2A holder here... *ackhem* heheheOriginally posted by Taking2B:Fierce?? Francis...You don't know the meaning of Fierce. You don't know about my accident? 180 from airport t2 to City, Cars blocking lines 1 & 2. Switch to 3 lane to over take. Van from 2 lane cut back to 3 lane . Going to fast . Cut to road shoulder come out hit a pothole, spun out at 175km, did a 800 degree spin , and ended rear bump hitting the centre divider....
That is Fierce.....
P/s: Those people who say that they see their life flash before their eyes, ARE FULL OF SHIT. First of all , you get stunned for a min , than it sinks in and you pull a shit face . You try to retify to situation but to avail. There is no life flashing before your eyes , no light at the end of the tunnel just the cruelty of reality.
no leh. i forget the bike beside PGM4 Rider(Zen) is what design liao. but i saw the Rothmans around yishun on jun 23. that time i was in the cab and the bike is juz beside us when stopping at a traffic light. is that u?Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:peiling : do you see one fully rothmans sp in jb b4????
y ur bike wun be the same liao leh? u respray ah? me also leh. which design u spray? i think gers drive car more suitable lor. then i want to show all my sisters that i can drive and i will be the 1st to get the licence among them. cos i oreadi drag very long liao. so now working got more money can take liao lor. dun have money to buy car lah, but maybe ask dad to buy lor. then half half lor.Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:Hi Peiling,
Kekekeke....i guess i was very engrossed in something then. But, the next time you see my bike, it won't be the same liaoz.....one thing still the same is i still have my name on the bike's windscreen.
You getting a car soon?Why so soon....enjoy riding while you are young mah. tat's wat i tot when i 1st got my class 3, then after that continue to get my class 2b till class 2. btw, i much prefer bikes to cars now, dunno why.Maybe it's much more $$$$ for power?
c i told u liao. he very yaya. i say him and yet u say me back. then now ur turn liao lah. u two lah. dun quarrel here. u juz ignore him lor. ask him wait till he got his licence then cum talk to u lor. haven get licence so sia lan.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh don so sia lan ok.... i smack yr fucking headthn u noe....u got balls u sit on my bike again...i show u wat is flash back
haahaa....![]()
u fuck him up??? u try lor...Originally posted by TZR:BTW have u got ur licence? hahaha no licence how u ride? u toking to a 2A holder here... *ackhem* hehehe
BTW u r Ivan's fren ha? Actually i wanna fuck u up, but i read the next msg u sounds to be ivan's friend... tts why i don wanna fuck u up liao... anyways, my fiercest experience is..... getting myself drunk after drinking half bottle of VODCA neat and ride my bike home zig zagging all the way home pillioning a girl.... hehe*heng never kenna rd blk*
c i told u liao. he very yaya. i say him and yet u say me back. then now ur turn liao lah. u two lah. dun quarrel here. u juz ignore him lor. ask him wait till he got his licence then cum talk to u lor. haven get licence so sia lan.Originally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] eh don so sia lan ok.... i smack yr fucking headthn u noe....u got balls u sit on my bike again...i show u wat is flash back
haahaa....![]()