i was driving a Mitshubishi Galant lah dumb dumb.... If i was riding a bike , i would probably be dead now. I don't have a Class 2B licence but i do have a Class 3 Ask Ivan , than you will know who am i . But also damn lucky , because after the car spun out its rear end hit the centre divider . Damage was minimal......Originally posted by TZR:BTW have u got ur licence? hahaha no licence how u ride? u toking to a 2A holder here... *ackhem* hehehe
BTW u r Ivan's fren ha? Actually i wanna fuck u up, but i read the next msg u sounds to be ivan's friend... tts why i don wanna fuck u up liao... anyways, my fiercest experience is..... getting myself drunk after drinking half bottle of VODCA neat and ride my bike home zig zagging all the way home pillioning a girl.... hehe*heng never kenna rd blk*
DAmn you beat me to page 5 .Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:......haiz~ i haf been logger heads wif him since god knows when....so...bo pian...
wads wrong bro?? who make u angery ??Originally posted by TZR:ok lor, u all win lor... not my problem oso... what the fuck business does it have to do with me anyway....
hey sparkplug are you with freddy , ah liang they all wan ??? i mean the pizza hut riders from PS ??? mi NicholasOriginally posted by SparkPlug:Every Friday and Saturday NIght , around
11pm+ . U will see one bunch of bikers at Marina Square..Near the Funworld. They park the bikes at the pavement one. Slanted .
Do Drop by ...
relax lah. dun be so angryOriginally posted by TZR:ok lor, u all win lor... not my problem oso... what the fuck business does it have to do with me anyway....
This msg u tok abt "me" or "taking2b"? If u tok abt me fine. If u tok abt "taking2b" then i take back my msg.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:u fuck him up??? u try lor...
u take 2b so??? big fuck??taking2b got class3 u got ant?? 2a=bigfuck? haahaa ya...i agree...FOR U is BIGfuck...VERY BIG haahaa
relax lah. dun be so angry[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b]ok lor, u all win lor... not my problem oso... what the fuck business does it have to do with me anyway....
Alamak bro~ u driving Galant eh?? 1.8 siah.... wanna race with Lancer 1.3??Originally posted by Taking2B:i was driving a Mitshubishi Galant lah dumb dumb.... If i was riding a bike , i would probably be dead now. I don't have a Class 2B licence but i do have a Class 3 Ask Ivan , than you will know who am i . But also damn lucky , because after the car spun out its rear end hit the centre divider . Damage was minimal......
Originally posted by Bear80:Alamak bro~ u driving Galant eh?? 1.8 siah.... wanna race with Lancer 1.3??
[This message has been edited by Bear80 (edited 27 July 2001).]
So in other words, u r worried abt my safety?? heheheheh!Originally posted by peiling07:aiyo dun race lah. dangerous leh! ;p
wah got g/f then MIA from frens liao si bo... *sigh*Originally posted by Bear80:So in other words, u r worried abt my safety?? heheheheh!
Where got MIA from frens?? I even called Ivan last Sunday but he was in Penang. I thought u busy working so i didnt call u mah.....anyway i also quite frustrated with my work lately....sigh!!Originally posted by TZR:wah got g/f then MIA from frens liao si bo... *sigh*
can say so lor. not only u, is all the pple who is driving or riding lor. cos i seen to much accident liao. feel very sad for themOriginally posted by Bear80:So in other words, u r worried abt my safety?? heheheheh!
me not his g/f leh, i dun even noe who is he.Originally posted by TZR:wah got g/f then MIA from frens liao si bo... *sigh*
me not his g/f leh, i dun even noe who is he.Originally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b] wah got g/f then MIA from frens liao si bo... *sigh*
me not his g/f leh, i dun even noe who is he.Originally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
chey.. eh Ivan 2day taking his Class 3 liao. If u all wanna come out, make it tomolo or what. I sick now..Originally posted by Bear80:Where got MIA from frens?? I even called Ivan last Sunday but he was in Penang. I thought u busy working so i didnt call u mah.....anyway i also quite frustrated with my work lately....sigh!!
me not his g/f leh, i dun even noe who is he.Originally posted by RedSuns4:[QUOTE]Originally posted by peiling07:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
what cheehong.....i'm busy with work lately...just got promoted and i wannna fight for my position...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:yo ppl ! ho seh boh....sorrie i mia so long heehee... i go penang come bk my comms down haahaa now can liaoehh.... so anything new...hmm...ya loh...bear should become jihongbear liao...pang seh one ...haahaa
whao! so enjoy leh. go penang. tonite going where?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:yo ppl ! ho seh boh....sorrie i mia so long heehee... i go penang come bk my comms down haahaa now can liaoehh.... so anything new...hmm...ya loh...bear should become jihongbear liao...pang seh one ...haahaa