wah u still got read ah?Originally posted by nonsense:r u refering to me?i think u muz have mistaken...i have not been posting since dunno when ...but u r 1/2 rite...i do owe a sp but tats ages ago too...
[This message has been edited by nonsense (edited 18 February 2002).]
got lar ...nothing to do tat time...u shouldn't be surprise...u should be more surprise y/how this person dig up my name...i think the last time i posted anything was errmmmm b4 jan 2001?if i nvr remember wrongly...????Originally posted by nismoS132:wah u still got read ah?
no lah actually abit expected lahOriginally posted by nonsense:got lar ...nothing to do tat time...u shouldn't be surprise...u should be more surprise y/how this person dig up my name...i think the last time i posted anything was errmmmm b4 jan 2001?if i nvr remember wrongly...????
expect wat?wah wu liao even if i lap him b4 oso one yr ago thing liao...now then take out to say abit too late liao bah???anyway i oso dun go disturb ppl if ppl dun disturb me...Originally posted by nismoS132:no lah actually abit expected lah
haha scully u lap him b4 then he trace u back here hahaha
tzrr can join in?? coz mine is realli realli slow --> and i mean it --> can comfirm wit tongehOriginally posted by HighwayAngel:tongeh? u last time ride tzr izzit ?? mine tzr not nice one lah slow and simple... but only in my group slow nia lah i think my one consider class c in ah hai motor tiam nia so if other 2B rider wanna eat me still not so hard larh mover i so heavy... but one think confirm lor if others lose me too much or on par with me then i guess they can still try with the rest of the groups haaha anyway if ure from ah hai b4 then i guess maybe u still goes down there... if u wan next time we go out soh soh lah ... cos next month 1123 is comin too so i guess there would be fun on the road again... (to anyone looking at this reply pls note that my group are not SS or ah beng or pai kia larh nor any motorsiao... we just wanna play play nia... so if ever we meet on the road if we ask about wanna try out, just say no lor if u dun wish to we wont di siao siao one...) kekekek have fun ridin and racing ...
i dun remember when i look down on 2b...neither do i remember i critisize tzr......i myeslf used to be a 2b n i'm still stuck wif 2b....please refresh my memory if i did......Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Nope,... he never lap me b4 ... i just dun like pple who looks down on 2B and pple who critisize yamaha bikes esp tzr( and he's one of those who critisize tzr )... cos i've been ridin tzr since 1995... and i dun even think the 150s are fast till where, cos to me those 150s after done up ,... their are only good in their pick up and mid range ... nothing much. their top is not much difference from tzr...
wahahahahahaha....so long ago liao u now then take out to say........wanna tok abt the times when police wear shorts???or even the 1st time when dinosaurs lay their eggs???anyway u abit late liao me not riding bike liao....wanna chellenge wif my volvo SBS???veri fast one worrr.....scare u smell my diesel...go ride sumthing faster 1st lar hor...out of nowhere take this out to say...u really nothing to do???or ur brains abit slow....???muz wait 2 yrs later to post a reply?Originally posted by HighwayAngel:nonsense
posted 15 October 2000 07:43 PM