LOL!Originally posted by feng125:not again.........
anybody ever seen rider hang sideways from hornet while cornering? internet got a lot of pics lor.
anybody seen rider hang sideways from SP while cornering?
Hospital got a lot lor...
High 5 man~! heheOriginally posted by HighwayAngel:Nope,... he never lap me b4 ... i just dun like pple who looks down on 2B and pple who critisize yamaha bikes esp tzr( and he's one of those who critisize tzr )... cos i've been ridin tzr since 1995... and i dun even think the 150s are fast till where, cos to me those 150s after done up ,... their are only good in their pick up and mid range ... nothing much. their top is not much difference from tzr...
what is 1123?Originally posted by HighwayAngel:tongeh? u last time ride tzr izzit ?? mine tzr not nice one lah slow and simple... but only in my group slow nia lah i think my one consider class c in ah hai motor tiam nia so if other 2B rider wanna eat me still not so hard larh mover i so heavy... but one think confirm lor if others lose me too much or on par with me then i guess they can still try with the rest of the groups haaha anyway if ure from ah hai b4 then i guess maybe u still goes down there... if u wan next time we go out soh soh lah ... cos next month 1123 is comin too so i guess there would be fun on the road again... (to anyone looking at this reply pls note that my group are not SS or ah beng or pai kia larh nor any motorsiao... we just wanna play play nia... so if ever we meet on the road if we ask about wanna try out, just say no lor if u dun wish to we wont di siao siao one...) kekekek have fun ridin and racing ...
WAHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! 1123 SO FAST AH?????????? KANINA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EH I OSO WANNA JOIN WHEN U ALL COME OUT LEH!!!! hehehe must open my eyes big liao....Originally posted by tOngEh:really ah?1123 haha that bike have been in there for quite somethime.....coverd but still in gd bloody chrome shape,meter up to 200km/h pickup smell smoke top speed 200km/h.
i always like bedok tzr.
u know 435? from bedok reservoir?
the short guy.
i have been waiting to c 1123 on rd no doubt i will smell 2T.
well nonsense... its ok if u said it now or before lor... just hope u can keep the comments to urself lah..Originally posted by nonsense:wahahahahahaha....so long ago liao u now then take out to say........wanna tok abt the times when police wear shorts???or even the 1st time when dinosaurs lay their eggs???anyway u abit late liao me not riding bike liao....wanna chellenge wif my volvo SBS???veri fast one worrr.....scare u smell my diesel...go ride sumthing faster 1st lar hor...out of nowhere take this out to say...u really nothing to do???or ur brains abit slow....???muz wait 2 yrs later to post a reply?
eh relac lah... don tok to this guy lah, since he don wan a friendly ride with us, then just don care abt him lor...Originally posted by HighwayAngel:eh nonsense i'll dig out who ever critizice tzr... and y ? now that i dig ure statement out ure trying to change topic arh... i guess maybe ure mommy gave birth to a balless freako lor... can't really be blame i guess... pathetic Mr know all... maybe i should let u carry on tokin with ure little doodle ....... kiddo.. ji tao buay kanz...
i believe if R1 and TZR go 99wan play... i can say... TZR leads...Originally posted by nonsense:hahaha....where i change topic?did i deny anything?i marely say so long the thing u wanna dig up to say...hahaha..y not u tell me wat to say lar???maybe will make u feel better??ur mama is such a wonderful woman to give birth to such a "wonderful" son like u...wat a gifted racer..."kiddo....jit tao buay kan" wahahahahahaha....."u veri buay kan one leh...i dun wanna tok to u liao lar little doodle"hahahahahaha....i jit tao buay kan ar....wah how huh?wah u say i buay kan leh....how oh no........wah wah how ar??angry liao ar???wah sorry ar...maybe if i praise ur tzr instead might make u feel better....ur tz veri fast ar....wahhhh veri chio ar.....veri good ar.....wah wah....
faster then the spd of light...
spark plug firing more powerful than nuclear bomb...
more powerful than a 3 tonner...
able to jump across tall buildings on a single leap over a hump...
ay next time see pedestrain by the roads...dun zhua so "FAST" leh wait i scare pedestrain get blown off....ur TZR toooooooooooooooooo "fast n furious" for singapore roads liao.....sorrie ar boy sorrie ar......ppl riding haya,R1,G1,blackbird lar better hide ar wait let him see liao blow u go horlan rd ar....
eh mai like that leh.. u all wanna bully iggit?? make all ppl smell ur 2t sibo.. ok lah i lose lah i kena chieh by u jialat jialat but u also dun nid to advertise in forum wan rite..:~~ make me no face to see ppl liaoz..Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Wat ever .... this guy is just hopeless... he can say watever he wans lah ,... i guess he's just tryin to wriggle out of this matter... no point tokin to him now oso... not ridin anymore... waste my time... eh ...tzr u stay where,... got time we next time go out lah.... just imagine all tzr together hahaha all the tutuchia on the road. then we go find those pple who have the mentality of havin a bigger cc bike will win all one...then we go snook them hahah
TZR u hurnt my feelings man...:~~~ even if its true also dun say until so obvious.. until all the forum noes it mah..Originally posted by TZR:i believe if R1 and TZR go 99wan play... i can say... TZR leads...
wahahahaha so farnieeeee.. never join circles entertain me ah? i so boring leh.. heheheOriginally posted by nonsense:hahaha....where i change topic?did i deny anything?i marely say so long the thing u wanna dig up to say...hahaha..y not u tell me wat to say lar???maybe will make u feel better??ur mama is such a wonderful woman to give birth to such a "wonderful" son like u...wat a gifted racer..."kiddo....jit tao buay kan" wahahahahahaha....."u veri buay kan one leh...i dun wanna tok to u liao lar little doodle"hahahahahaha....i jit tao buay kan ar....wah how huh?wah u say i buay kan leh....how oh no........wah wah how ar??angry liao ar???wah sorry ar...maybe if i praise ur tzr instead might make u feel better....ur tz veri fast ar....wahhhh veri chio ar.....veri good ar.....wah wah....
faster then the spd of light...
spark plug firing more powerful than nuclear bomb...
more powerful than a 3 tonner...
able to jump across tall buildings on a single leap over a hump...
ay next time see pedestrain by the roads...dun zhua so "FAST" leh wait i scare pedestrain get blown off....ur TZR toooooooooooooooooo "fast n furious" for singapore roads liao.....sorrie ar boy sorrie ar......ppl riding haya,R1,G1,blackbird lar better hide ar wait let him see liao blow u go horlan rd ar....
maybe u should use ur pgm4 and try to chieh some of thier tzr's.....Originally posted by nismoS132:knn highway u mai boliao lah
2 yr+ thing liao u oso wanna take out say.
dun tell me 10 yrs later u find another post oso flame tzr one u oso wanna dig up?
what's past is past, mai 1st post come in make trouble.
i got no interest in drag racing.Originally posted by fp2075r:maybe u should use ur pgm4 and try to chieh some of thier tzr's.....
i mean since most of u here haf a very poor impression of TZR's maybe u all should juz prove it that ur bikes are better mah. that is wat highwayangel is trying to say. i aslo believe in that theory. if u wanna say ppl no good then u better be able to prove that u r better.Originally posted by nismoS132:i got no interest in drag racing.
if u wanna take sides then i guess i also muz liaoz lor highwayangel is also my fren i belive he has a point. if u or ur frens wanna critisize TZR'S THEN MAKE SURE U HAVE THE FUCKING ABILITY TO PROVE THAT THEY R BETTER correct anot?? if not then i think u should juz shaddap. he juz ask for friendly challenge mah. no funnie ah beng nonsense coz they r not a group of ah bengs!! so if u wanna prove ur pt juz accept it lor.Originally posted by nismoS132:u step on my fren's tail loh.
come on lah, what he say is 2yrs ago thing liao you oso wanna dig up?
then dun like yur ah beng tone loh, ppl not riding liao, no need say he hum, dare not come out, etc, all that crap.
even if you win him in a race, so what?
this is not a forum to jio ppl go race. this is a place for bikers to meet, make friends chit chat and discuss.
yes i agree...hahaOriginally posted by nismoS132:u step on my fren's tail loh.
come on lah, what he say is 2yrs ago thing liao you oso wanna dig up?
then dun like yur ah beng tone loh, ppl not riding liao, no need say he hum, dare not come out, etc, all that crap.
even if you win him in a race, so what?
this is not a forum to jio ppl go race. this is a place for bikers to meet, make friends chit chat and discuss.
hmm...so fierce...ur repsol can win or not?Originally posted by fp2075r:if u wanna take sides then i guess i also muz liaoz lor highwayangel is also my fren i belive he has a point. if u or ur frens wanna critisize TZR'S THEN MAKE SURE U HAVE THE FUCKING ABILITY TO PROVE THAT THEY R BETTER correct anot?? if not then i think u should juz shaddap. he juz ask for friendly challenge mah. no funnie ah beng nonsense coz they r not a group of ah bengs!! so if u wanna prove ur pt juz accept it lor.
Originally posted by bigdeal:hmm...so fierce...ur tw200 can win or not?