cannot that y i already say i lose him liaoz mah..Originally posted by bigdeal:hmm...so fierce...ur repsol can win or not?
Hehehe yo yo~ I stay Bukit Batok leh, Can can~ i really look forward to joining y'all. Once i saw a BIG fucking group of TZR full chrome one at Jalan Kayu the expressway, i was at the short cut to the Seletar Reservour one, then they lap lap lap me... haha kanina, so fierce...Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Wat ever .... this guy is just hopeless... he can say watever he wans lah ,... i guess he's just tryin to wriggle out of this matter... no point tokin to him now oso... not ridin anymore... waste my time... eh ...tzr u stay where,... got time we next time go out lah.... just imagine all tzr together hahaha all the tutuchia on the road. then we go find those pple who have the mentality of havin a bigger cc bike will win all one...then we go snook them hahah
hahaha solli lah Da Ge~ hehe :p No lah, i small small TZR where got dare to chiet u sia...Originally posted by fp2075r:eh mai like that leh.. u all wanna bully iggit?? make all ppl smell ur 2t sibo.. ok lah i lose lah i kena chieh by u jialat jialat but u also dun nid to advertise in forum wan rite..:~~ make me no face to see ppl liaoz..
Originally posted by fp2075r:TZR u hurnt my feelings man...:~~~ even if its true also dun say until so obvious.. until all the forum noes it mah..
hey hey guys, i just wanna make it clear, this topic is NOT ABOUT BENGS and RACERS leh...Originally posted by fp2075r:if u wanna take sides then i guess i also muz liaoz lor highwayangel is also my fren i belive he has a point. if u or ur frens wanna critisize TZR'S THEN MAKE SURE U HAVE THE FUCKING ABILITY TO PROVE THAT THEY R BETTER correct anot?? if not then i think u should juz shaddap. he juz ask for friendly challenge mah. no funnie ah beng nonsense coz they r not a group of ah bengs!! so if u wanna prove ur pt juz accept it lor.
hahaha kanina, bo bian leh, u must understand... BO BIAN~~~ AHHH~~~ heheOriginally posted by bigdeal:wah.. tzr cum out of "prison" nia on sat then "ngah ngah post" ah heheh then song liao then go back to "prison"... hahaa
hahahahahaha out liaoz arOriginally posted by TZR:hahaha kanina, bo bian leh, u must understand... BO BIAN~~~ AHHH~~~ hehe