Keep your horses down...no need to talk in a harsh tone everyone...Try to post your replies tactfully..... Haya... keep your cool mate. This thread is only meant to warn others of the FL3281B only...Originally posted by HAYABUSA:hi VspecR34,
Just to let u Knoe, this is only the 4 msg i had post in this forum...
One must be fair in judgement, if u think that watever i say is juz rubbish. U can simply ignore it.
We aren't the same age group, maybe watever i say offended some of u.
they still wont do anything, maybe ask him go take statements onliOriginally posted by tniki:You're wrong to say that. What if 2-3 different from different walks of life complains of the same person?
Think about it
so did u see what the female pillion look likw or wear what?Originally posted by aaron017:Lucky of me to see him finally...
FL 3281 B :
-Red & White (Don't know the name of the paint work)
-400 CC
-Dover ITE uniform
-Pillion A Za Bor
-Bike faster then me (cos itz 400 CC)
Rider :
-X.L
-No skill
-Only know how to twist trottle when no car in front
-Likes to 'eat' small bike
-Likes to play with a pillion
how come u're so interested to know? just a question.Originally posted by AyaMi:so did u see what the female pillion look likw or wear what?
cause i am just curious, no reason, does a cat need a reason to be curious?Originally posted by ShunLi:how come u're so interested to know? just a question.
yes, it's curiousity kills the cat and what i am saying is if a cat needs a reason to be curious then it won dieOriginally posted by ShunLi:i and i tot it's "curiousity kills the cat" ??
actually i was just wondering why people will not admitt to they just want o play with others on the road, nothing wrong with that also but always taking 'rushing for time' as an excuse to say the other rider as 'idiot', is there something wrong there?Originally posted by nismoS132:since we're on the topic of sportsmanship.
all those people that think i 'blow' 'cut' and 'lap' them on CTE. i'm not, i just dun have the patience to travel at <80 kmh, no matter how heavy the traffic.
-White NSR (Nismo)
Originally posted by nismoS132:siao ah u dun wan ur life meh...know ur bike fast also no need lik tis one mah heard u today earn quite abit hor...pay better than my dear dear wor...
i'm not rushing for time.
i don't like traffic jams.
i don't like to have my path blocked.
[b]i don't like to ride slow.
ai xim mai sua.[/B]
but........Originally posted by @xiang^er@:hmm...wat if pple r realli in a hurry...but others juz take it tat they kena lap...no one knows the truth xcept themselves mah... realli condemn those who r inconsiderate lor onli know how to blow pple nia~n tryin to show off they ride veri fast one...
if you've not done something wrong, why bother, they wanna race wif u let them race loh, if they win, they'll be happy, then you can be glad that you've made someone happy today.Originally posted by AyaMi:but........
okie...let's take it that people are really in a hurry, what if the other person is also in a hurry? will u misinterprate their actions as what u think it will be?
???
no lah, i got abit self control one lah.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:siao ah u dun wan ur life meh...know ur bike fast also no need lik tis one mah heard u today earn quite abit hor...pay better than my dear dear wor...
yan zhi you liOriginally posted by nismoS132:if you've not done something wrong, why bother, they wanna race wif u let them race loh, if they win, they'll be happy, then you can be glad that you've made someone happy today.
ppl jio u race then u race. ppl jio u eat shit u eat?
we know when we're being lap, or being overtaken by someone who's in a rush.Originally posted by AyaMi:but........
okie...let's take it that people are really in a hurry, what if the other person is also in a hurry? will u misinterprate their actions as what u think it will be?
???
want to Fu** then don scared painOriginally posted by aaron017:Lucky of me to see him finally...
FL 3281 B :
-Red & White (Don't know the name of the paint work)
-400 CC
-Dover ITE uniform
-Pillion A Za Bor
-Bike faster then me (cos itz 400 CC)
Rider :
-X.L
-No skill
-Only know how to twist trottle when no car in front
-Likes to 'eat' small bike
-Likes to play with a pillion
how did u know? u are not there to see and neither am iOriginally posted by ShunLi:we know when we're being lap, or being overtaken by someone who's in a rush.
one thing for sure, the cbr is not in a rush.
yes i am the above mentionOriginally posted by ShunLi:wow wow, is this guy the mentioned cbr rider??