who r u? the cbr rider?Originally posted by 3281:how did u know? u are not there to see and neither am i
what is the difference between being lap and in a rush?
???
because u overtook me, and slow down waited for me to reach u again and then u overtook me again. when happened not once, not twice. but more 3 times i suppose. i dunno what u're trying to proof to me? tat ur bike can overtake me anytimE? everybody knows tis for sure of cos. unless my sp is modded or something.Originally posted by 3281:how did u know? u are not there to see and neither am i
what is the difference between being lap and in a rush?
???
excuse mi!!!u wanna reg than dun flame can?Originally posted by 3281:want to Fu** then don scared pain
no problem here.Originally posted by 3281:yes i am the above mention
what's the problem here? people calling me names and putting up my plate number?
Originally posted by VspecR34:correction...........
See!~~~
The stupid CBR fool had strike again.... .
I think I agree that he totally have no balls to squeeze thru cars oN the AYE.
Haha, so confirm liao lor, [b]Dover ITE
si bor.
You betta watch out,
You betta Not cry, you betta Not shout
And I'm NOT telling you why...
[/B]
once my number is on the forum,it's getting personal. and plus calling names and stuffs is really to personal insults. whatever the actions ont he road, i don denied that the fault is also mine but thinking of the party's action and as someone had say if people jio u eat shit u also eat shit rite?Originally posted by ShunLi:no problem here.
people called u names because of ur actions on the road.
people putting up ur plate number also because of ur actions on the road.
hopefully, things would be cleared.
thanks for u concern , i will take note of the pillionOriginally posted by seeprompt:Dear Fellow Riders,
Racing or high risk manoeuvres on your bike in Singapore road is both illegal and dangerous. But if you really have the need to execute such stunts, do expect the consequences. Because it is only a matter of time before you need to pay up.
But please, I beg you, do give your fellow road users some considerations. All it takes is a moment of carelessness and everything you have can be taken from you. Or even worst someone else have to pay for your tragedy. Like your pillion. When that happens nothing in the world can change or repair the damage.
After my last accident I have promised myself to be ever vigilant of reckless/irresponsible road users. In fact if we were to meet on the road, in an accident and you were at fault, rest assured I will take the matter to the fullest extend of the law possible.
Live life to the fullest, not to the dullest!
Good for you. Unfortunately it may not be good enough for the rest of us. Nobody is perfect all the time. Everyone is bound to make mistakes sooner than later.Originally posted by 3281:thanks for u concern , i will take note of the pillion
Glad you found your way here... Are you here to explain your actions or just wanted to flame?Originally posted by 3281:thanks for u concern , i will take note of the pillion
not flaming and here to explain in peaceOriginally posted by aaron017:Glad you found your way here... Are you here to explain your actions or just wanted to flame?
Saw you keep left and I thot you exiting... My leg pain stretch out you also come back di siao me...
I actually did't confirm you are the 'well-known' CBR rider and wanted to be friendly... I did not make any actions to anger you or what... but you just come and eat me... And FYI I dun regard that incident as racing... Cos in a race, BIKES ARE OF THE SAME C.C... I'm not here to flame you... just warning other riders to be careful. Thankz to Vspec's post, I knew you are the 'well-known' CBR rider... And confirm to the people here the way you treat others on the road... I dun see anything wrong with my actions...
PEACE?![]()
Dun flame hor... No point flaming...
[This message has been edited by aaron017 (edited 20 May 2002).]
ITZ not your bike, your pillion.... ITZ the way you di siao me that I dun like.... thatz why I did the following... Anyway I was at my top when I exit... Anyway... I didn't know your leg was aching also... so good timing.... and you have to overtake me and stretch it in front of me???Originally posted by 3281:i really want to know what's the thing about calling me names and insulting me. whatever it is i don think anyone of u likes to be insulted like u people insulted me.
anyways i just passed u gradually and i didn't mean to race with you. but why did u run at ur topspeed towards me? is it that u are trying to race with me to avenge vspec? or u simply u can't stand the sight of me, my bike or my pillion?
i believe that 2A riders would not like the feeling of 2B riders to pass them so fast as if asking for a race and coming out from the BLINDSPOT.
but u havent ans my questionOriginally posted by aaron017:ITZ not your bike, your pillion.... ITZ the way you di siao me that I dun like.... thatz why I did the following... Anyway I was at my top when I exit... Anyway... I didn't know your leg was aching also... so good timing.... and you have to overtake me and stretch it in front of me???
As I said, I didn't think that you are the CBR rider that vspec posted... cos I nber remember the number plate... So it wasn't a revenge... I you did pass me slowly... I nber say you zoom pass me... But I didn't do anything wrong... You came tailgating me after that you come by my side... dunno whether that is diao or see my face... then you overtook me... stretch your leg out... Thatz when I was angered... who likes that action of yours too? You like meh?
OK OK... rite... but the way you do it is the same lor... anyway you be true lah... really so zui meh?Originally posted by 3281:but u havent ans my question
which leg of urs was aching?
yah true to the truest cause the pillion was clutching my pants so no choice have to stretch to adjust my pants to allow more freedom in that damm school pants.......anyways which of ur leg pain?Originally posted by aaron017:OK OK... rite... but the way you do it is the same lor... anyway you be true lah... really so zui meh?
rite... right... rite... still right... erm... not pain... is ache.... so now pls explainOriginally posted by 3281:yah true to the truest cause the pillion was clutching my pants so no choice have to stretch to adjust my pants to allow more freedom in that damm school pants.......anyways which of ur leg pain?
u have to tell me so that i can explain to u that why my action was not intentional
u have tell me which leg u are stretching out cause i ask u first and it's only polite to ans my question b4 i ans any of ur posted questions.Originally posted by aaron017:rite... right... rite... still right... erm... not pain... is ache.... so now pls explain
-why not do it while you were behind instead of overtaking me and do it right in front of me???
-why you tailgate?
-the side by side thingy? (see my face? yandao hor?)![]()
just jokin dun take it seriously... haha going out liao... be back to see your replies...
[This message has been edited by aaron017 (edited 20 May 2002).]
OMG... I answered so many times... opps didn't put the word leg... >>> Rite leg , right leg ...Originally posted by 3281:u have tell me which leg u are stretching out cause i ask u first and it's only polite to ans my question b4 i ans any of ur posted questions.
okOriginally posted by aaron017:OMG... I answered so many times... opps didn't put the word leg... >>> Rite leg , right leg ...
paisey... didn't know you dunno... going jb liao... be back later...
Originally posted by VspecR34:maybe u should also think about urself. u wanted to race with me and u did. i also don know what u want to do at jurong town hall road, but it's not an excuse for u to insult me.
FL 3821 B
I'm surprise and happy that you found your way here and you're aware that your number plate is being posted in the forum, to warn others of such a CBR rider.
I donNoe what you trying to do along Jurong Town Hall Road when you stop behind the divider of the filter lane to Jurong East.
There's no other vehicle infront of the stop line Or issint you can't decide whether to turn left or go ahead?
There's nothing more to say except I feel I should let others especially 2B bikes be aware of you on the road. If you don't like to be insulted then don't endanger others' life by your actions and thoughts on the road.
I hope you'll understand.
If you ever insisted and continue to do so, The day [b]will come.
[/B]