this doesnt concerns with 2A or 2B riders.Originally posted by 3281:i believe that 2A riders would not like the feeling of 2B riders to pass them so fast as if asking for a race and coming out from the BLINDSPOT.
there is no right or wrong concerning this comment that i made.Originally posted by A_l_a_N:this doesnt concerns with 2A or 2B riders.
so wat if a 2B rider zooms pass a 2A bike in a high speed. issit tat if theres a 2A bike in front of us. we cant go fast. zooming past doesnt means wanting to race, i got zoom past by a traffic police onces, i totally believe he is not asking for a race. anyway tatz my comment, i think ur thinking of wat 2A dont like 2B zooming pass them is wrong.. i personally dun like 2A bikes zooming pass me as if telling me, "hey u are riding a small bike, go one side" tatz the same concept.
i told u already, the reason why i ask which leg u stretch out is because i can't see which leg u are stretching so how can u say that i imitate u to stretch out and to do it in front of u? it just happened that i am infront and i did stretch my leg.Originally posted by aaron017:So now is your turn to answer the following question :
-why blow me??? 400cc blow a 150cc... I didn't do anything to deserve that 'blow job'
-why not do it while you were behind instead of overtaking me and do it right in front of me???
-why you tailgate me?
-the side by side thingy?
[This message has been edited by aaron017 (edited 21 May 2002).]
Ok just make it that u also leg ache that very moment, think i nber tailgate you... I dun tailgate big bikes... I had thot of tailgating... but scare u backfire so I nber tailgate... I confirm...Originally posted by 3281:i told u already, the reason why i ask which leg u stretch out is because i can't see which leg u are stretching so how can u say that i imitate u to stretch out and to do it in front of u? it just happened that i am infront and i did stretch my leg.
tailgate? u did that too and u were so close to me and my pillion so?
side by side? did u came by my side first or i went to ur side first?
who are u?Originally posted by ShunLi:3281, how do u explain my case then? or u dun remember at all? i wanna see what excuses can u make up with now.
Originally posted by VspecR34:if u haven't posted my plate number across the forum and insulted me and talking somethings that some people don even bother to find out the truth and only hear from u then what is there to say? i take it that u are threatening me and if anything happens to my bike i will know who did it and this message from u and the forum people are the prime suspect. thanks
Oie 3281 ;
Would you care to explain why issint that when all the three of us;
ShunLi, aaron017 and myself had Bad encouter with [b]paricularly you and No other CBRs but particularly and exceptionally you with your FL 3281 B red CBR, on similar cases?
I can assure you that we are not making up stories and supporting ourselves. It's true and you had endanger our lives on the road, all 3 of us.
And I sincerely hope other riders esp. those riding 2B bikes around West to beaware of you!
I'm sure the others viewing this post would also like a reasonable and clear explanation, if you're undoubtly innocent and not provocating us to race.
Let me remind you once again that your number plate have been posted across the forum if you're still unaware of the danger you're in and how you've became the featured "Bike of the Month" in Singapore.
DOnt be surprise next time when you wanNa collect your bike, it ain't there anyMore.
You'll be haunted by your foolish acts, Is Ayami your pillon? Hahaha, why can't she choose a betta rider instead of digging her graves at this stage.
This is Not a curse but an advice, Ayami.
[This message has been edited by VspecR34 (edited 21 May 2002).][/B]
Originally posted by VspecR34:huh? me? his pillion? whatever gave u that idea?
Oie 3281 ;
You'll be haunted by your foolish acts, Is Ayami your pillon? Hahaha, why can't she choose a betta rider instead of digging her graves at this stage.
This is [b]Not a curse but an advice, Ayami.
[This message has been edited by VspecR34 (edited 21 May 2002).][/B]
does that mean that all that i say is all excuses and no matter how hard i try to explain they are just excuses to u? does that mean that all that u all have say isOriginally posted by ShunLi:3281, how do u explain my case then? or u dun remember at all? i wanna see what excuses can u make up with now.
i tell u wad....u are slow...dats it....so don tok so much....juz keep quiet...Originally posted by 3281:does that mean that all that i say is all excuses and no matter how hard i try to explain they are just excuses to u? does that mean that all that u all have say is
reasonable?
then why would i want to bother to explain?
hello.......the people here are asking me for an explaination and i am SUPPOSED to talk. the one who is to shut up is u. are there no manners in this forum?Originally posted by tOrDao:i tell u wad....u are slow...dats it....so don tok so much....juz keep quiet...
i dun remember i got go to ur side purposely, i only know that we are exiting at the same exit so of course i have to go by the same road u took, anyways u are going at top speed atm.Originally posted by aaron017:Ok just make it that u also leg ache that very moment, think i nber tailgate you... I dun tailgate big bikes... I had thot of tailgating... but scare u backfire so I nber tailgate... I confirm...
side by side.... after you tailgate you come to my side lah... I go ur side for what? But the girl very familar....
Last of all .... pls pls... I wanna see whatz ur excuse of blowing ??? Accidentally clutch in ?
thanks!!Originally posted by fp2075r:End this thread lah. if he said it wasnt on purpose or it was a misundestanding then give him the benefit of the doubt. at least he has the courtesy of standing up and adressing ur views. let juz all hope that this dont happenen again if it does then he will forever be branded as a liar a loser and a bully.
i am like this, u ask for a race so i gave it to u, if u lose u can't blame me.Originally posted by aaron017:Wah~ he is so gd in xplaination so did he did it on purpose or not onli he himself knows ...
Lastly, still the same old words.... Beware of this guy... Tell you what, your answers are lame... I at most can accept the leg one... although I know that it is not a coincidence... Side by side thing... haha same road ok... but i wasn't at top speed... dunno why after lost you... and the blowing thing.... u thot i was asking for a race, why not ignore me instead of going fast with me??? Big bike blow small bike... lao kui.... :p
for vspec case i dunno who rite or wrong... but after i met u OTR, i think u r really a bad rider. I am not here to help him... I am here to tell everyone wat a rider u are... So? Any last words?Originally posted by 3281:i am like this, u ask for a race so i gave it to u, if u lose u can't blame me.
if u are not at top speed then how come u lost me after the junction? u were at top speed and speeding all the way and i DID ignore u so u lost me.
u ask for explainations and i gave it 2 u, u are not convince so be it. but about the leg thing, can't u understand that i am at the back of u when u claim that u strect because of ache, well, i can't see which leg u stretch so how can u saw that i imitate u??if i know that u stretch out ur leg then will i be bothered to ask u which leg u stretch?
well, if u say that why can't i ignore u then in vspec's case why can't he ignore me too when he tot i was asking him to race? aren't u contriditing urself? and now i can see that u are friends here and so it come to the terms that u are helping each other to go against me,
my ans are lame and so are ur excuses to comdemmed me, and of course i know if it is on purpose or not and the things that u did on the road atm and here u also know it urself the reasons behind them.
thanks alot
hmm......this is what u say eariler so if u don remember my number plate then why u post this topic in this forum if u don know me when we were on the road?not a revenage?Originally posted by aaron017:As I said, I didn't think that you are the CBR rider that vspec posted... cos I nber remember the number plate... So it wasn't a revenge... I you did pass me slowly... I nber say you zoom pass me...
u are also fierce and coming on fast on the road on that day do u think u are also a good rider if i am a bad rider?Originally posted by aaron017:for vspec case i dunno who rite or wrong... but after i met u OTR, i think u r really a bad rider. I am not here to help him... I am here to tell everyone wat a rider u are... So? Any last words?
Ok... let me clarify your thots.... On the road, I didn't know u are the person vspec is refering to....so while we are on the road, I am not revenging. After u blow me, think play play only... anyway thatz the speed i usually ride... I did nothing to di siao u.... but dunno why u so unfriendly.... then I remember the no. plate cos i dulan big bike so unfriendly... when i was about to post this topic, i saw vspec's topic "BEWARE FL****B" then i realise we are talking bout the same person... get it???Originally posted by 3281:hmm......this is what u say eariler so if u don remember my number plate then why u post this topic in this forum if u don know me when we were on the road?not a revenage?
hmmm.........
if u think play play only then why get angry?why think that i am unfriendly? u are also unfriendly by riding so fast and hard that looks like that u are challenging me.Originally posted by aaron017:Ok... let me clarify your thots.... On the road, I didn't know u are the person vspec is refering to....so while we are on the road, I am not revenging. After u blow me, think play play only... anyway thatz the speed i usually ride... I did nothing to di siao u.... but dunno why u so unfriendly.... then I remember the no. plate cos i dulan big bike so unfriendly... when i was about to post this topic, i saw vspec's topic "BEWARE FL****B" then i realise we are talking bout the same person... get it???