like u ar??Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:although meeting up is a good thing, i would advise u gals esp mebbe to email ur contact to kokomo instead of posting here.
firstly, keep ur hp bills low
secondly, prevent unnessary ppl from disturbing u
thirdly and lastly. when u gals meet up, there wont be extra unexpected company.
advice is always dispensed with good intentions.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:like u ar??
wah, i didn't know we have a SP female rider. The females mostly here no license or still taking pracs. pai fuOriginally posted by hana00:hi hi. Michelle here. turning 20 tis year. riding nsr 150. i actually left my particulars in the nick34 message board ( 'Pls Leave your contact here') , anyway, u can reach me at 97577891.. heee... it wld be better if u sms me instead... wait dunno wad to say oso.. heehe...![]()
Whahaha! Er ren sian kao zhuan...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:like u ar??
hahahah! sarcastic sia~Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:like u ar??
Harlow daniuge......U going for tonite outing.....Hope to see u there.......By the way.....What bike u riding???Originally posted by daniuge:u can reach me at [email protected], got any outing email me lor. i check my mails everyday one
kokomo also riding sp!!Originally posted by lanxx:wah, i didn't know we have a SP female rider. The females mostly here no license or still taking pracs. pai fu
!
Harlow Michelle...Why dun u come out and meet us lor...We all are also bery friendly one...We having a BBQ tonite...Guess u aready saw the topic...Maybe u can turn up too...Originally posted by hana00:hi hi. Michelle here. turning 20 tis year. riding nsr 150. i actually left my particulars in the nick34 message board ( 'Pls Leave your contact here') , anyway, u can reach me at 97577891.. heee... it wld be better if u sms me instead... wait dunno wad to say oso.. heehe...![]()
yea.. a few bikers have invited me to go but not tonite cos i'm still new to the forum... haven't really know anyone yet... feel a bit awakard with new friends... i abit quiet type... heee...Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Harlow Michelle...Why dun u come out and meet us lor...We all are also bery friendly one...We having a BBQ tonite...Guess u aready saw the topic...Maybe u can turn up too...
Dun worry.....We are bery friendly one lor....Sooner or later u will also meet us mah...Why dun take this chance to meet us all together as most of us will be turning up...Better then going afew outings then know all of usOriginally posted by hana00:yea.. a few bikers have invited me to go but not tonite cos i'm still new to the forum... haven't really know anyone yet... feel a bit awakard with new friends... i abit quiet type... heee...![]()
u guys enjoy ur bbq.
pai sei not going tonight, i riding phantom 200Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Harlow daniuge......U going for tonite outing.....Hope to see u there.......By the way.....What bike u riding???
pai sei not going tonight, i riding phantom 200Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Alvin rider79:
[b] Harlow daniuge......U going for tonite outing.....Hope to see u there.......By the way.....What bike u riding???
heh, i din MIA mah, me female rider also mahOriginally posted by hana00:by the way... i only 'c' kokomo ards... the rest of female riders mia??![]()