yeah, but they not riders yet mah!Originally posted by nismoS132:got a few more, got snowball, got GSXR, got peiling (but she always MIA one), got monster^ er...
i think like that only
got hear b4 this saying?Originally posted by lanxx:yeah, but they not riders yet mah!
still got s2c, but also miaOriginally posted by nismoS132:got a few more, got snowball, got GSXR, got peiling (but she always MIA one), got monster^ er...
i think like that only
Ok, so next time when you are running out of petrol just tell yourselfOriginally posted by nismoS132:got hear b4 this saying?
xin zhong you bike, jiu shi biker
hahahaha nice one! henry tio ceng ah...Originally posted by Imaginary:Ok, so next time when you are running out of petrol just tell yourself
xin zhong you fuel, jiu you fuel
Originally posted by hana00:yea.. a few bikers have invited me to go but not tonite cos i'm still new to the forum... haven't really know anyone yet... feel a bit awakard with new friends... i abit quiet type... heee...![]()
u guys enjoy ur bbq.
u on road practical liao huh? Jia you jia you lehOriginally posted by snowball72:who say i no bike?? I got CB125T wor... jus dat the bike got powercut. cannot ride out of bukit batok test route nia ma.![]()
kaoz....... lookin fwd to the day i can join gal riders tiuz... more and more frens riding duagus liaoz...ppl preparing go track.. me praparing pass prac..
OH MI GOD...
Can join us also mah... We also very friendly & helpful wor... No scare! We're not "BUAYA"... Some only act like 1 but they're not...Originally posted by hana00:Jia you jia you... now still riding alone bo khakis... *veri sian*.. hehe...![]()
now no bike aso frequently in and out of malaysia liaoz wor..Originally posted by lawlipop:florence must jia you lehz... then u can go JB wif ur bf and pump petrol together...
actualli now ger riders are getting more and more common and alot riding sporkbikes liaoz.. no longer the past image on ger riders = scram. but though it's getting common.. i dunno why i stil regard all ger riders as my ou xiang. i aso dun understand why.. i see one ger rider.. i'll say "OU XIANG!!!" one time. hahahahaOriginally posted by gUms:when ever i see ger riders i feel very impress like they very skillful esp.those gers riding scrams , like very sudKi like dat SO Salut to gers riders , eh kokomo u riding sp untill now nv seen any ger riding sports bike all i see are scrams n except once a ger riding phatom
Originally posted by gUms:when ever i see ger riders i feel very impress like they very skillful esp.those gers riding scrams , like very sudKi like dat SO Salut to gers riders , eh kokomo u riding sp untill now nv seen any ger riding sports bike all i see are scrams n except once a ger riding phatom
i thought as long you get your 2b license for a year liao no need to put P-plate??Originally posted by noel46:Now got more and more gal riders on the rd liao like dat...
That time most geh yan one i saw one ger ride super4 put p-plate behind and in front sia...haha i think its because she pass 2b liao but never buy 2b bike wait for 1 yr then buy super4...
i look at her she like si bei nervous like dat so i oso stay behind her in case got something happen can help
just my wishful thinking lah hehe....but still respect her cus only see a few gers ride 2A and 2 bikes..
i thought as long you get your 2b license for a year liao no need to put P-plate??Originally posted by noel46:Now got more and more gal riders on the rd liao like dat...
That time most geh yan one i saw one ger ride super4 put p-plate behind and in front sia...haha i think its because she pass 2b liao but never buy 2b bike wait for 1 yr then buy super4...
i look at her she like si bei nervous like dat so i oso stay behind her in case got something happen can help
just my wishful thinking lah hehe....but still respect her cus only see a few gers ride 2A and 2 bikes..
Originally posted by hana00:Jia you jia you... now still riding alone bo khakis... *veri sian*.. hehe...![]()
she just enrolled.. think can wait fer quite some time.Originally posted by sunnyday:ask yr roomate to faster learn la...
Originally posted by hana00:she just enrolled.. think can wait fer quite some time.![]()