u damn suay loh...Originally posted by P-Plate TZR:didnt noe dat p plte kana stolen can report police one... dat dae kana stop by rov then ask mi wher my p plate then day stolen then ask 4 police repote... lolx... funni hor.... but still kana fine 4 bendin no. plate... haizzz....
i think u shud not blame the police for not doing their job lor,u cant expect them to stay there and wait for the thieve to come mah,they got lots of things to do oso 1 leh no offenceOriginally posted by De|usi0n:u damn suay loh...
singapore police eat sh^it one lah...neber do their job one.
they just write down ur statement and carry on slacking loh.
u can always make a report, to make urself happy, but u wont find the thief one.
sleep only?Originally posted by Laksa:Yah lah how to find a p-plate among so many bikes in sg? Maybe u can try marking ur p-plates, so that u can recognise them if u spot them on someone else's bike. Then its time to put the thief's bike to sleep.
Hi buddy .. just want to tell you that not all police officers are bad .. just that there are blacksheeps, just like in motorbiking .. got blacksheeps that brings the reputation down ..Originally posted by De|usi0n:u damn suay loh...
singapore police eat sh^it one lah...neber do their job one.
they just write down ur statement and carry on slacking loh.
u can always make a report, to make urself happy, but u wont find the thief one.
i think you all miss the point. the tp prolly think you try to kuai lan him, or you never put p plate so come up with excuse. so he try to kuai lan you back lar...Originally posted by P-Plate TZR:didnt noe dat p plte kana stolen can report police one... dat dae kana stop by rov then ask mi wher my p plate then day stolen then ask 4 police repote... lolx... funni hor.... but still kana fine 4 bendin no. plate... haizzz....