OCH fun oni when got gers lah...nothing to see...been there alot of times liao..now the SAF use it as training ground i heard, so cannot go in liao.
cyber_cool
wHy muz gt girls tHan fUn?
cyber_cool
pUngGol haUnted hOusE is AlsO a gd haUnteD pLacE tO go... aNy 1 hAs stOry tO shArE...
XCnemesis
those of u who rides/drives along the winding road from kranji dam to lim chu kang emergency runway should notice a row of old abandoned hdb flats. it's near the end of the winding road at lim chu kang... if i'm nt wrong it's Ama Keng, those armour guys should know
a frd of mine in NS said tht area there is very 'dirty'. too insane to stay overnight there. i don know of any stories from tht place. anyone knows? come share share
[w]Rx-g3r
Originally posted by cyber_cool:
ar... the best hauted place to go i thin is och(old changi hospital) liao... because there at nite veri fUn... any want noe still gt where is huanted?
Y n0t u g0 n tRy hiLL viEw. i tiNk it scAry therE !!!!!
nismoS132
if ghosts exist i would be long dead from all the thousands of curses and watever crap they cast on people on for not respecting them.