My one is around $40, bought from a fren who got lobang, like i say earlier, it's really effective. If u wanna see, we can meet up. It comes with a remote like car alarmOriginally posted by aaron017:Wah $120 a bit ex.... thot the $20 one is a good bargain.... Who using the $120 one? Can meet up and see see how's it like?
My one is around $40, bought from a fren who got lobang, like i say earlier, it's really effective. If u wanna see, we can meet up. It comes with a remote like car alarmOriginally posted by Rep150:[QUOTE]Originally posted by aaron017:
[b]Wah $120 a bit ex.... thot the $20 one is a good bargain.... Who using the $120 one? Can meet up and see see how's it like?
Wat bike you riding?? Leave your contact so we can meet upOriginally posted by aaron017:Where you stay? Meet you up when i free...
Are you in irc now? I riding SP... you leh?Originally posted by Rep150:Wat bike you riding?? Leave your contact so we can meet up
Mi riding sp too, no Irc, if u wan to contact me can get mi in ICQOriginally posted by aaron017:Are you in irc now? I riding SP... you leh?
Mi riding sp too, no Irc, if u wan to contact me can get mi in ICQOriginally posted by Rep150:[QUOTE]Originally posted by aaron017:
[b]
Are you in irc now? I riding SP... you leh?
I got ur icq number liao, waiting for your authorizationOriginally posted by aaron017:Leave ur icq number here.... i msg u soon.... now going ah boy....
I got ur icq number liao, waiting for your authorizationOriginally posted by Rep150:[QUOTE]Originally posted by aaron017:
[b] Leave ur icq number here.... i msg u soon.... now going ah boy....
Fairing got so cheap meh??? my windscreen already $20...Originally posted by sakaratulz:the fairing is only $25 at ah boy...
can change the screws to allen key if u want or respray ure bike to a unique paintwerk. the main reason they steal fairing is bcos very hard to get the original sp repsol colours( stickers dammn ex)
I thought that there is a self-recharge device on the bike??? All you need is to fill more battery water at your workshop. But i recommand dry cell. Most big bikes use dry cellOriginally posted by Rep150:[QUOTE]Originally posted by LexZEUS:
[b] hmmm ... my NSR's battery is flat already.. bought August last year.. only 4 months?
Anybody ever recharged battery before? how long it takes and how much must pay?
How long usually battery can last after recharged?
thx!
Mi stay near SIR buildingOriginally posted by aaron017:ok ... where you stay?
er i think they remove is becoz look more fierce...Originally posted by tzrr:tts a common problem...I think you'll need to disable one of your headlights...or else the battery won't charge... tts why u see some sps on the road with only one side of the headlight on
er my frens all say leh, if they know the bike got alarm, they will be more gian to ji siao the bike.Originally posted by aaron017:wah ... a bit far leh.... i jurong leh.... but really got use meh... 1 nite i go try... see got people help ur bike or not? kekeke just joking...![]()
Actually my purpose of fixing an alarm not to alert me but to scared pple off. See when you free then we meet upOriginally posted by aaron017:wah ... a bit far leh.... i jurong leh.... but really got use meh... 1 nite i go try... see got people help ur bike or not? kekeke just joking...![]()