but paintwork can be respray too...Originally posted by TZR:Huh? Whole bike kenna stolen ah??? wah lau, damn sway... but i tell u hor, mostly stolen liao cannot be found one lah, coz if u steal a bike would u still keep the licence plate intact? But if u tell me the paintwork mayb i can keep a lookout...
fs 1515 ? wats the alphabet?Originally posted by TA150:A fren of mine lost his bike though his handle bar are lock a month ago...do reply if you guys come across a Repsol FS1515 resprayed! Thanx!
Of coz its 1st party lah...FS plate leh...Originally posted by nick34:most of the time when bike are lost cannot be found again lor ... have your frenz report to police and the insurance company ??? your frenz buy 1st or 3rd party wan ??? 1st then dun care so much lor juz pay the access then can get a new bike liao ...hahahhah
eh, i think that time inspection, the fella check my tua kut for serial number liehOriginally posted by kof-guy:aiya if bike stolen ah, most likely is some pubor buang his bike then no money pay repairs then steal ppl bikes so can use the chassis all that mah. just transfer license plate over.
anyway nowadays still got where check serial no. one?
u think road block they so eng meh?
i hear my frens tell me last time his aprilia buang jialat jialat. he tiat out all the usefull parts push up lorry then throw the skeleton in some ulu rd near kranji there n report lost.
only thing can tell u is.... suei lah. no chance of finding back. wait for insurance money bah... will take a long time. ½yr like that.