TZRR sux... slow + expensive parts cos italian bike but it look better than TZR.Originally posted by clockwise:These two bikes good or not ar?
TZR is very old. But TZRR is ex to maintain.Originally posted by clockwise:These two bikes good or not ar?
pai seh ar now den c tis thread kekeOriginally posted by clockwise:These two bikes good or not ar?
r u sure tzrr is slow and lousier dan tzr??(eh francis, kun and all other tzr riders no offence ar)....tzrr comes wit full racin parts dats y its so ex.... and sg left less dan 100 bikes parts r also very limited....Originally posted by anoymous:TZRR sux... slow + expensive parts cos italian bike but it look better than TZR.
TZR is better than TZRR in performance, oso easy to maintain
handling goes to TZRR
err 2t?? heheheOriginally posted by tzrr:Hi,
Anyone know what to look out for when maintening a TZRR? other than changing 4T. Thanks.
i used to own TZRR too... maybe my bike sux or my skill ;( but my top speed only abt 130km/h. i nv ride a TZR b4 but heard lots of ppl saying that its fast (i hav seen TZR winning TZM, both modified)Originally posted by ZecHs:r u sure tzrr is slow and lousier dan tzr??(eh francis, kun and all other tzr riders no offence ar)....tzrr comes wit full racin parts dats y its so ex.... and sg left less dan 100 bikes parts r also very limited....
but performace wise i beieleve both is the same... the hp for tzr is 12 while tzrr is 15
tzrr's sproket is super big(51) dats y no top end but the pickup's there
i've rode both tzr and tzrr b4 and honestly i can tell u i'm more relaxed wit a tzrr dan a tzr...( again no offence to the tzr riders )
mantiance wise its the same as tzr...unless its abt the parts la.. mantiance only wash carb, 2t, 4t and things like dat..where got expensive??? and finally no bike is a lousy bike coz if its lousy den y the makers make the bike??
no offence k? i'm juz statin the facts here
my currently top is 145 the problem abt the bike is its old alreadi..and when it comes to our hands it has been badly lut by pervious owners alreadiOriginally posted by anoymous:i used to own TZRR too... maybe my bike sux or my skill ;( but my top speed only abt 130km/h. i nv ride a TZR b4 but heard lots of ppl saying that its fast (i hav seen TZR winning TZM, both modified)
only own that bike 4 abt 1mth then change SP cos simply too slow 4 me. my fren told me not to buy but i dun listen to him. he himself own that bike 4 less than 2mths.
another fren, can go up to 160km/h cos modified but every morning cannot start bike lah, half way engine stall, 1 week go motortiam at least few times, bought at $3.2k kena carrot, 1 mth sold at 1.5k
TZR not much complains
but best thing abt this bike is to play corner...song!
agree...!Originally posted by ZecHs:my currently top is 145 the problem abt the bike is its old alreadi..and when it comes to our hands it has been badly lut by pervious owners alreadi
my mech told mi if zeng the bike can b realli powerful...in stock condition i can tell u my pickup is very power but top suffer until jai lat jai lat keke
mine is fn condition haiz~ sad ar heheOriginally posted by anoymous:agree...!
but old? comparing to TZR its very new. urs should b FM or FN
i used to own a FN, bought at $2.2k, in tip-top stock condition + extra brake disc, owner in late 20's, somemore riding CBR
then find carrot, sold at $3.2k, somemore buang but only little scratches.
how much u bought urs?
change lah...! my opinion is 150cc rules in 2B
SP 2 small for u???Originally posted by ZecHs:mine is fn condition haiz~ sad ar hehe
bought at 2.5k tio tok liaoz but seriously la....i might juz try and zeng tis bike a bit the gian to c how powerful it realli can b leh ;p
150 rules but sp and krr too small for mi liaoz tzm too ex liaoz haiz~
lolx u dun find it too small for u also meh?Originally posted by max_alpha:SP 2 small for u???
den i tink it muz be reali small for me liao![]()
actually got the bike for 3 mths liao... bike in shop now, dunno why it stalls whenever I stop in the rain... sian... guy say maybe something wrong with the CDI... if he's right,its really gonna cost me.Originally posted by ZecHs:err 2t?? hehehe
check to c if ur rear shock is ok or not..den ur fork got leak or not...and things like dat lorz....anyways u juz got the bike?
wah u got the bike longer dan mi by 1 mth sia kekekeOriginally posted by tzrr:actually got the bike for 3 mths liao... bike in shop now, dunno why it stalls whenever I stop in the rain... sian... guy say maybe something wrong with the CDI... if he's right,its really gonna cost me.
dun think would be $700++ so ex lah... but I think I better prepare for the worse... T_TOriginally posted by ZecHs:wah u got the bike longer dan mi by 1 mth sia kekeke
anyways dun worry bout the cdi...wont tio shock so easy one...but if realli kena den i think it'll cost ard $700 ++ (i heard fr my friend la)
but i think its ur timing...or the tuning out alreadi.....coz mine last time got tis prob also..but after i tune tune a bit i think its ok aleadi..but haiz~ betta leave it to the mech for tunin la.. u knoe wat i mean....carful not to let ur mech tok u k ;p
Hi,Originally posted by tzrr:actually got the bike for 3 mths liao... bike in shop now, dunno why it stalls whenever I stop in the rain... sian... guy say maybe something wrong with the CDI... if he's right,its really gonna cost me.
ya lor...actually i reali find it too small for me...lol..Originally posted by ZecHs:lolx u dun find it too small for u also meh?
hehehe
dat day saw redsuns ridin the sp machiam he ridin on baby motor like dat sia![]()
I have a frien who rides a double r n his top can reach 160...coz he fix knn filter,dunno do wat to his block n piston n changed his pipe....he changed many pipes liaoz coz he everytime looot until the pipe break....hard to believe but its true...Originally posted by tzrr:dun think would be $700++ so ex lah... but I think I better prepare for the worse... T_T
hehe actually to mi i think as long as u like the bike can liaoz laOriginally posted by max_alpha:ya lor...actually i reali find it too small for me...lol..
but den bo bian ...i like tzm n rs...but too x liao..
i not reali like tzrr...
so i tink i oni left wif sp liao..
maybe next time i get a 2a harley den...
i wil pop pop pop pop
hahahaa![]()
well.....Originally posted by ZecHs:hehe actually to mi i think as long as u like the bike can liaoz la![]()
rite??
hahahaha looks wait i tell u my dream bike u might b sacred abt the amount ar hahahaOriginally posted by max_alpha:well.....
i like SP, TZM, RS, chopper, scrambler...![]()
but oni can choice 1 coz no money...
let me guess...Originally posted by ZecHs:hahahaha looks wait i tell u my dream bike u might b sacred abt the amount ar hahaha
dom florence ivan henry and calvin might knoe wat r my dream bikeS keke
the list is neverending one haha![]()
err....... harley no 2a... smallest is sportster 883...Originally posted by max_alpha:ya lor...actually i reali find it too small for me...lol..
but den bo bian ...i like tzm n rs...but too x liao..
i not reali like tzrr...
so i tink i oni left wif sp liao..
maybe next time i get a 2a harley den...
i wil pop pop pop pop
hahahaa![]()