wah lan~ like dat i might as well open a ah chris motor tiam hahahahhaaOriginally posted by max_alpha:let me guess...
iszi all the motor tiam name it, u have it in ur list..
wat all the motor tiam dun have, u oso have it in ur list..![]()
wat u repaired?Originally posted by tzrr:Got my bike back at last... ^_^
but spent $245 on repairs... T_T
Changed Magneto coil... cos dun have spare part for 1 coil, have to change whole set.Originally posted by ZecHs:wat u repaired?
TZR is the best...Originally posted by clockwise:These two bikes good or not ar?
don worry tonite i fuck ur backside only... heheheOriginally posted by ZecHs:r u sure tzrr is slow and lousier dan tzr??(eh francis, kun and all other tzr riders no offence ar)....tzrr comes wit full racin parts dats y its so ex.... and sg left less dan 100 bikes parts r also very limited....
but performace wise i beieleve both is the same... the hp for tzr is 12 while tzrr is 15
tzrr's sproket is super big(51) dats y no top end but the pickup's there
i've rode both tzr and tzrr b4 and honestly i can tell u i'm more relaxed wit a tzrr dan a tzr...( again no offence to the tzr riders )
mantiance wise its the same as tzr...unless its abt the parts la.. mantiance only wash carb, 2t, 4t and things like dat..where got expensive??? and finally no bike is a lousy bike coz if its lousy den y the makers make the bike??
no offence k? i'm juz statin the facts here
i think its my turn 4 the bike to break down liaoz...Originally posted by tzrr:Changed Magneto coil... cos dun have spare part for 1 coil, have to change whole set.
Think shouldn't be a prob... some tuning should do the trick.................. rite? :pOriginally posted by ZecHs:i think its my turn 4 the bike to break down liaoz...
dunno wat nut or engine is loose.....
den ram got funny sound and timin out until super jai lat
problem found liaoz......Originally posted by tzrr:Think shouldn't be a prob... some tuning should do the trick.................. rite? :p
wah lan.. so jia lat? wat 2t u using? y got not enough 2t injected one... u tune the intake until very low izit?Originally posted by ZecHs:problem found liaoz......
lan jiao 2t and not eunff 2t injected....wack the bike too hard and 2t not good eunff....piston ring loose...might have to change ring...worst overhaul~~~~
cannot even tune ar...Originally posted by tzrr:wah lan.. so jia lat? wat 2t u using? y got not enough 2t injected one... u tune the intake until very low izit?
tts if u get your bike lah...Originally posted by alynvia:dar dar ar, I duno wat toking u all hahaha, next time u not only must help me maintain my pc u got to help me maintain my bike also hei hei :p
desmond...when u free?? come meet mi..i help u test if u trust mi la..coz my bike can hit 13 rmp anytime..but super hiong engineOriginally posted by tzrr:does anyone know where to get a unrestricted tzrr cdi... cos i think mine is restricted. tts why cannot go pass 8k rpm... at least tts what the guy in the ukbike forum told me...
yours can hit 13k? how fast it went then? mine's late FM plate. See how lah, now a bit busy, maybe wait till I start clearing my ord leave in march first...Originally posted by ZecHs:desmond...when u free?? come meet mi..i help u test if u trust mi la..coz my bike can hit 13 rmp anytime..but super hiong engine
wats ur tzrr's plate?
find my number in the contacts thread den find one day meet den de i help u c lorz
by rite tzrr has no powercut at all one.... dats wat i am told by my mech
clear leave sia~ sombody gonna clear leave leh~ kekekeOriginally posted by tzrr:yours can hit 13k? how fast it went then? mine's late FM plate. See how lah, now a bit busy, maybe wait till I start clearing my ord leave in march first...![]()
who say no powercut?Originally posted by ZecHs:clear leave sia~ sombody gonna clear leave leh~ kekeke
anyways mine is fn plate..so if mine got no p/cut urs wont have alreadi
120 very slow lehOriginally posted by alynvia:Desmond wat is wrong with your bike? y must test? thought u can easily go to 120km/h already?
dat time is the bloodly hornet pipe dat is blockin my air flow now kui and normal pipe whu say cannot hit 13k??Originally posted by nismoS132:who say no powercut?
that time we test oso stuck at 8k rpm :p
err...120 to mi quite fast alreadi lorzOriginally posted by nismoS132:120 very slow leh
i fierce mah, 120 to me is cruising speedOriginally posted by ZecHs:err...120 to mi quite fast alreadi lorz
i am a relax rider 70 - 80 fast eunff liaoz above dat i scared scared alreadi leh
------------------Originally posted by ZecHs:dat time is the bloodly hornet pipe dat is blockin my air flow now kui and normal pipe whu say cannot hit 13k??
knnz~ dat day play wit ah t accident hit 13k den after change gear bike wheelie up a bit leh knnz~ scare mi sia![]()
Hornet pipe???
hehe i ride poser bike ma~ so sound also muz pose pose a bit lorz but den post until my stomach's packin destroyed..den have to auto kui lorz..den also muz change bak to the original pipeOriginally posted by tzrr: