oh paisehh~hehehe...i tot u posted tatOriginally posted by TA150:Hey boy, my name is ah huat. I oso hoped that is my bike...sadz...another 4 days back to bbdc. 2A!!!Yesh.....oh babe...come to papa.
back to bbdc? for 2A TP test izzit?Originally posted by TA150:Hey boy, my name is ah huat. I oso hoped that is my bike...sadz...another 4 days back to bbdc. 2A!!!Yesh.....oh babe...come to papa.
hahaha tat time i take my tp, oso got a freak , fail his 2a 3 times liao. he still b4 hand go buy 1 pgm4 put at his house. he say the bike put there 4 months liao.Originally posted by token ring:back to bbdc? for 2A TP test izzit?
if yes, all the best, sure pass one.
you saw my post right, i so blur-sotong also pass, u sure can do it one!![]()
wah! buy bike put at carpark for almost half year liao! heart not pain ar? who u toking about har?Originally posted by kof-guy:hahaha tat time i take my tp, oso got a freak , fail his 2a 3 times liao. he still b4 hand go buy 1 pgm4 put at his house. he say the bike put there 4 months liao.
dunno pass liao or not
i kelian his bike
somebody i dunnoOriginally posted by token ring:wah! buy bike put at carpark for almost half year liao! heart not pain ar? who u toking about har?
I went for my first lesson in 2A this morning. The feeling was damn shiok. I kept on blowing at 2b bikers in the circuit. Damn shiok man!Originally posted by token ring:back to bbdc? for 2A TP test izzit?
if yes, all the best, sure pass one.
you saw my post right, i so blur-sotong also pass, u sure can do it one!![]()
Originally posted by TA150:I went for my first lesson in 2A this morning. The feeling was damn shiok. I kept on blowing at 2b bikers in the circuit. Damn shiok man!
I will be looking into S4, XJR, Impulse or BanditV. But if I really cannot afford, i will then go for a steed or dragstar.Originally posted by token ring:![]()
quick quick pass, need kaki leh
plan to get what bike har?
wah lau... don't lidat say leh.... i own a dragstar laeh.... knn :pOriginally posted by TA150:I will be looking into S4, XJR, Impulse or BanditV. But if I really cannot afford, i will then go for a steed or dragstar.
hey have you seen a honda X11 before? naked bike, but damn nice. boon siew has it... can take a good look up close and personal...Originally posted by token ring:My dream bike, this is not a concept bike, ok!
Introducing... the Yamaha Roadstar Warrior!!!![]()