..........pengz...Originally posted by Green|e:that time i go coffeeshop eat.... i ordered a mee pok tah and a cuppa horlick peng~ then after that, i was left with 10cents... i left it on the table and started eating... then i realised that i ran out of chilli, so i went back to take some chili and left the 10cents on the table~
when i came back~ the 10cents was gone!!! i was so angry!! WHO TOOK MY 10CENTS?!?! i asked all around the coffeshop, " which is the idiot who took my 10cents?!" they all say they dunno~
finally, i asked a policeman, "sir, u knw which idiot kukuz took my 10cents?"
he replied " i dunno who took ur 10cents, but i knw ho the idiot kukuz is..."
he continued " THE IDIOT KUKUZ IS THE ONE READING THIS STORY!!"
hehe.... thanks for reading at my nonsense everyone... =P
........ kana sai!!! (-_-") hahaha...Originally posted by Green|e:that time i go coffeeshop eat.... i ordered a mee pok tah and a cuppa horlick peng~ then after that, i was left with 10cents... i left it on the table and started eating... then i realised that i ran out of chilli, so i went back to take some chili and left the 10cents on the table~
when i came back~ the 10cents was gone!!! i was so angry!! WHO TOOK MY 10CENTS?!?! i asked all around the coffeshop, " which is the idiot who took my 10cents?!" they all say they dunno~
finally, i asked a policeman, "sir, u knw which idiot kukuz took my 10cents?"
he replied " i dunno who took ur 10cents, but i knw ho the idiot kukuz is..."
he continued " THE IDIOT KUKUZ IS THE ONE READING THIS STORY!!"
hehe.... thanks for reading at my nonsense everyone... =P
u dun like u can juz keep quiet.Originally posted by AhDan:you think very funny is it.
haha... ya lo... i always at forum full of nonsense one mah... hehe... =PpPOriginally posted by snowball72:i tink u even more kukuz typing the story out lor.
eh bo liao hhuh? :p
hahaha...........Originally posted by huili:<<>>
Business Love Letter
Here is a letter written by a HR executive to his love:
Dearest Ms Juliet,
I am very happy to inform you that I have fallen in Love with you since the 14th of October (Sunday). With reference to the meeting held between us on the 13th of Oct. at 1500 hrs, I would like to present myself as a prospective lover.
Our love affair would be on probation for a period of three months and depending on compatibility, would be made permanent. Of course, upon completion of probation, there will be continuous on the job training and performance appraisal schemes leading up to promotion from lover to spouse.
The expenses incurred for coffee and entertainment would initially be shared equally between us. Later, based on your performance, I might take up a larger share of the expenses. However I am broadminded enough to be taken care of, on your expense account.
I request you to kindly respond within 30 days of receiving this letter, failing which, this offer would be cancelled without further notice and I shall be considering someone else. I would be happy, if you could forward this letter to your sister, if you do not wish to take up this offer.
Thanking you in anticipation,
Yours sincerely,
Romeo