all up-grade to car liao.... nw 2003 liao.... motor siao where stil in fasion???Originally posted by greasemonkey:nowdays like no heard of motor siaoz liaoz?
must be so sad. to have to resort to this kinda method to eat ppl meat.Originally posted by greasemonkey:if got $ i also buy tiong chai liaoz
but den ride bike more shiok leh
k feel e' kick
longpang ger more shiok
got airbag ^^
Originally posted by De|usi0n:all these pple dont care about other road user one...fcuk them off
i think he meant that guy who like lopang girls and take thier adv...anyway nowadays no news of motor siao,dont you all think that is a better?Originally posted by xUe_ReN:
ur 'these pple' means what ah??
bikers??
nowadays lots of raping case, regarding in singapore or malaysia, i just hate to see this...., if i'm the law, i will hereby state that those who commit rape caser, will be castrated publicOriginally posted by ah_tee:thats kind of cheap of u to resort to these kind of actions to take advantage of gals
biking is a passion,
sometimes the way u talk i feel like u r like those young childish kids in lower secondary fantaisizing abt riding a motorbike
if u r horny, go watch some pron n wank urself off, leave the innocent gals alone
nowadays lots of raping case, regarding in singapore or malaysia, i just hate to see this...., if i'm the law, i will hereby state that those who commit rape caser, will be castrated publicOriginally posted by ah_tee:thats kind of cheap of u to resort to these kind of actions to take advantage of gals
biking is a passion,
sometimes the way u talk i feel like u r like those young childish kids in lower secondary fantaisizing abt riding a motorbike
if u r horny, go watch some pron n wank urself off, leave the innocent gals alone
if they wanna lap den juz ignore them lor..Originally posted by [D]ennis:of course~~ peace~~
no need ride half way then turn behind see who lappin u ~~~
Out of trend.Originally posted by greasemonkey:nowdays like no heard of motor siaoz liaoz?
true.but they also give u those lao lang face leh.. see liao also tulanOriginally posted by xUe_ReN:if they wanna lap den juz ignore them lor..
no need to waste fuel and risk ur life...
dun forget ur p plate when u go outOriginally posted by greasemonkey:wah..lao
i lopang gers oni...mah
not raping gers...leh!!!
tat day i saw u and ur bf at curry rice....Originally posted by MoNsTer:Having the tgt of taking advantages of ger is as bad as those rapist liao...
TZR!Originally posted by De|usi0n:tat day i saw u and ur bf at curry rice....
forgot his nick so neber approach to say hi...peiseh
Fren, just curious, what bike u riding?Originally posted by greasemonkey:'P'plate ?
dun tink i own 1 anymore^o^
threw tht away long ago
i still see lehOriginally posted by greasemonkey:nowdays like no heard of motor siaoz liaoz?
Hahahaha!! But there are always black sheeps around, i believe even in class 2.Originally posted by ah_tee:thats kind of cheap of u to resort to these kind of actions to take advantage of gals
biking is a passion,
LC kia, Z kia, TZR!Originally posted by greasemonkey:nowdays like no heard of motor siaoz liaoz?