i guess u mean u riding 150NSR, dun uOriginally posted by greasemonkey:Repsol
got bike call repsol meh?Originally posted by greasemonkey:Repsol
REPSOL 2T and 4T~!~!Originally posted by greasemonkey:Repsol
u ride SP leh~ mai kao peh~ lolx.Originally posted by No_regret:LC kia, Z kia, TZR!
Where is joseph!! HahaA!
wow... talk like just a true saint here....Originally posted by ah_tee:thats kind of cheap of u to resort to these kind of actions to take advantage of gals
biking is a passion,
sometimes the way u talk i feel like u r like those young childish kids in lower secondary fantaisizing abt riding a motorbike
if u r horny, go watch some pron n wank urself off, leave the innocent gals alone
must be new in the market right hahaOriginally posted by ah_tee:got bike call repsol meh?
i like those sounds...............Originally posted by yohji:I stay near the road and everytime I hear those idiots beeeeehing across. Dam irritating and I curse them everytime! Frankly speaking, they are spoiling the image of good motorists.
Actually those young punks should not be allowed to take bike license .. should increase the age limit (many pple will curse me).
Try to imagine if you are staying near the road n everytime you hear those idiots making irritating noise while you are watching TV or sleeping ..
motor gang heard b4Originally posted by greasemonkey:nowdays like no heard of motor siaoz liaoz?
hurhurhurhur y not u ask gov to build a track out in singapore ... or... ask them to let the come back of kallang sprint... maybe like that u'll heard lesser of them on the road liao lorOriginally posted by yohji:I stay near the road and everytime I hear those idiots beeeeehing across. Dam irritating and I curse them everytime! Frankly speaking, they are spoiling the image of good motorists.
Actually those young punks should not be allowed to take bike license .. should increase the age limit (many pple will curse me).
Try to imagine if you are staying near the road n everytime you hear those idiots making irritating noise while you are watching TV or sleeping ..