dun lose heart brother,Originally posted by max_alpha:the T shirt thingy is not quite supported leh..
so i drop the idea liao.. coz i have been making lots of effort liao.. n it has all gone to a waste...
sigh..
dun lose heart brother,Originally posted by ah_tee:[QUOTE]Originally posted by max_alpha:
[b]the T shirt thingy is not quite supported leh..
so i drop the idea liao.. coz i have been making lots of effort liao.. n it has all gone to a waste...
sigh..
Max, why dun we use your design for the stickers?? Can?? So anyone support the idea?? But I dunno where to make the stickers in malaysia so need help on that. If can get them cheap and nice then do in Singapore better lor, but need help on that coz dunno where's cheap and good.Originally posted by max_alpha:the T shirt thingy is not quite supported leh..
sigh..
------------------Originally posted by Nsr150:Okie so I guess quite a few agree lor. So pls follow up if interested. And Max, can use your design or not?? If not anyone with nice and unique design. Not too big lah
1) Nsr150 aka Adrian
2) Hana00 -->> sticker dun put too big okie.
[This message has been edited by Nsr150 (edited 21 June 2002).]

erm can send to my e-mail?? my add is [email protected]Originally posted by giraffe:Hi Nsr150,
On behalf of max_alpha (cos he can't log in), he ask me to pass a msg to you that you can go ahead to use the logo. U can find it at the old posting of Making polo-T there.
or u need me to send to u thru e-mail again?![]()