ants??Originally posted by A_l_a_N:hahaha SP mah.. u already said SP... sports production leh.. ahahah dun run ppl wont noe the power mah.. tat day i saw one SP with haya busa chinese wording on it fairing... hahahah
ppl see u not riding sports bike.. noe if race sure win mah...(not necessary all the time sports bike will win others)
so of cos wan to jio u play mah,... ahhaha
juz ignore them loh.. alot of ants on the road recently... let the ants bite them lah
ahahahahahahah
u duno watz tat?Originally posted by [D]ennis:ants??
Originally posted by A_l_a_N:u duno watz tat?
white antS?
hahaha ermm delusion.. ur nick also beri family... MINDEF forum bike channel ah?Originally posted by De|usi0n:wat i mean is tat want to race, SP with same class sport bike lah, stupid go and race with chopper or car rite, all those kids got lic and went thru army like donno how to think, or r they just stupid?
Live and let live lor...Originally posted by A_l_a_N:let him try the holy water
Hi ALAN,Originally posted by A_l_a_N:ermm i also met such drivers b4.. they can scold mi somemore when i look at them after overtaking them... so wat todo... im not in the wrong and u scold mi... i play with u loh. Block their lane all the way.. they wan to rush.. i make them crawl.....
one note to any taxi drivers who happen to watch this forum..if u wan to race on the road with ur bloody power diesel engine.. think twice... dun be surprise to get a black eye...and dun think all drivers / motorist on the road are wimps... taxi population is big on the road...but fist is even bigger den ur eye...