hmmm who taught u to pronounce as repsol? hmm once again, its called SP, or NSR150. Repsol just the painwork, hahahaOriginally posted by jinfa:heard repsol swing-arm k change into pro-arm
really got any diff
heard pro-arm cornering good
y bother explaining?Originally posted by TZR:hmmm who taught u to pronounce as repsol? hmm once again, its called SP, or NSR150. Repsol just the painwork, hahaha
Like a CBR got honda "wing" paintwork, but obviously i don call that bike a "wing" right? We call it CBR by model mah.
do u even know wad is repsol in the first place?Originally posted by jinfa:Repsol got SP & RR,so call repsol lor
my repsol also got wings
Its just to enlighten fellow riders mah, arbo go out let people laugh. Nothing wrong right?Originally posted by eric_jugonz:why bother about what the bike is called in the first place?? people can give the bike any name they want mahz.. if you say the bike is called SP.. what if people tell you it's not SP.. it's NSR150SP.. will you change the way you call it?? it's always human nature to find the shortest name to describe something.. you see.. he say repsol.. and you guys know which bike it is.. so why being so particular.. just some thoughts..
its a spanish petroleum companyOriginally posted by jinfa:Repsol is oil mah,u dun knw meh
if u hang out wif big bikers and then u go repsol here n there, think they be laughinh behing ur backOriginally posted by eric_jugonz:why bother about what the bike is called in the first place?? people can give the bike any name they want mahz.. if you say the bike is called SP.. what if people tell you it's not SP.. it's NSR150SP.. will you change the way you call it?? it's always human nature to find the shortest name to describe something.. you see.. he say repsol.. and you guys know which bike it is.. so why being so particular.. just some thoughts..
I must agree that a grp of ppl has been calling nsr150sp as repsol. And i believe many of these ppl have really limited knowledge on bikes, mostly follow friends 1.Originally posted by jinfa:how come i said Repsol all know tt is a SP in the 1st place
Originally posted by No_regret:I must agree that a grp of ppl has been calling nsr150sp as repsol. And i believe many of these ppl have really limited knowledge on bikes, mostly follow friends 1.
But again, u want to continue tell ppl u riding an oil or to correct urself, its up to u.
hahahah!! Brendon then u must be riding... a can of redbull energy drink! YAY!Originally posted by No_regret:I must agree that a grp of ppl has been calling nsr150sp as repsol. And i believe many of these ppl have really limited knowledge on bikes, mostly follow friends 1.
But again, u want to continue tell ppl u riding an oil or to correct urself, its up to u.
Every bike got different characteristic(pro and cons). I will say nsr150sp is fast and cheap to maintain but its not really is sportbike.Originally posted by Ben-i:SP , repsol or what ever... that bike looks like shit
who on earth likes orange rims sia?
No wonder ur bike win R1....Originally posted by No_regret:Every bike got different characteristic(pro and cons). I will say nsr150sp is fast and cheap to maintain but its not really is sportbike.
Win nsR125 or a 13 years old, super log, nv overhaul b4 tzR125?Originally posted by TZR:No wonder ur bike win R1....
we cannot compare tings one lah..Originally posted by jinfa:lol~den y most people call kotex
smart k liao,dun act smart lah
FM plate TZRR. Heard was a legend... wooo... got garfield sticker one... heard the sticker flew out! While cornering....Originally posted by No_regret:Win nsR125 or a 13 years old, super log, nv overhaul b4 tzR125?
Ur second gear win my top speed liao leh.