Beware of cows!! Whaha.Originally posted by skeujin:Any1 interested if i do a short ride in my for supper? mayb either geylang patah, perling or kulai.
so when will be the date ?Originally posted by skeujin:ok maybe i shd b a little more detailed.
ride to kulai for seafood supper.
about 40 - 50km frm tuas checkpoint.
bring enough ringgit to cover your petrol
food will cost u about rm$20 / pax (more thn enough)
any bikes r welcome.
Skipper how can tahan!!Originally posted by skeujin:ok maybe i shd b a little more detailed.
ride to kulai for seafood supper.
about 40 - 50km frm tuas checkpoint.
bring enough ringgit to cover your petrol
food will cost u about rm$20 / pax (more thn enough)
any bikes r welcome.
date im not sure yet. im asking around to see if there's interest in this supper thingy b4 planning further.Originally posted by milkshake:so when will be the date ?
and how are ya guyz average speed? scare u8 all ride too fast, if i wana go, scare cant keep up and lost in malaysia!!! nowadays there are lots of raping case there
n y not? the distance isnt tt far n im willing to go at the skipper's speed if there's one who wants to tag along.Originally posted by BlueMe:Skipper how can tahan!!
Originally posted by skeujin:n y not? the distance isnt tt far n im willing to go at the skipper's speed if there's one who wants to tag along.
i dnt mean anything by it dude. i jus cnt stand the discrimination of bikes. some bikers who ride big bikes luk down on riders w small bikes n i hate tt.Originally posted by BlueMe:
Some big bike go slow, the engine will get v hot..... so might hav pro to maintain slow speed mahOriginally posted by skeujin:i dnt mean anything by it dude. i jus cnt stand the discrimination of bikes. some bikers who ride big bikes luk down on riders w small bikes n i hate tt.
biking is a community whr every1 has almost the same ideals n walk the same path to get their bikes. we shd all stick togethr.
no lah. there r cooling systems wat... go slow constant speed, engine revs at 5k. go fast more wind but engine revs at 10k? i dnt see much diff.Originally posted by BlueMe:Some big bike go slow, the engine will get v hot..... so might hav pro to maintain slow speed
Originally posted by skeujin:no lah. there r cooling systems wat... go slow constant speed, engine revs at 5k. go fast more wind but engine revs at 10k? i dnt see much diff.
y so shocked?Originally posted by BlueMe:
there was once we travelled back from kulai at 40-50kmh because 1 of us had his rear tyre ripped open something really sharp.Originally posted by BlueMe:Some big bike go slow, the engine will get v hot..... so might hav pro to maintain slow speed mah
Average speed will be about 200kmh to 240kmh. Dont worry if u cant follow, food will be packed for u upon arriving the eating place. So that u can continue ur journey back.Originally posted by milkshake:so when will be the date ?
and how are ya guyz average speed? scare u8 all ride too fast, if i wana go, scare cant keep up and lost in malaysia!!! nowadays there are lots of raping case there
wao, all so fierceOriginally posted by No_regret:Average speed will be about 200kmh to 240kmh. Dont worry if u cant follow, food will be packed for u upon arriving the eating place. So that u can continue ur journey back.
nonsensce!Originally posted by No_regret:Average speed will be about 200kmh to 240kmh. Dont worry if u cant follow, food will be packed for u upon arriving the eating place. So that u can continue ur journey back.
in tt case i nid volunteers....Originally posted by RainXP:I support... But hoster, do a proper 1 la. Get sweepers and markers if u intend to do a good job. Leading bike travelling faster, but stop at certain point to guide the direction.
Think travelling average speed of 170kmh should be fine...
Those fast ones reach liao eat finish just nice they come mah. So ta pao liao lor.Originally posted by skeujin:nonsensce!
if like this mite as well call the kopi tiam in advanced n book table, place order so tt everythg will be ready wen we gt ther no nid to wait. chop chop.....