Ya. That speed is fine when cornering and at the small road after exiting NS expressway.Originally posted by RainXP:Think travelling average speed of 170kmh should be fine...
kulai leh! not malacca!!Originally posted by RainXP:I support... But hoster, do a proper 1 la. Get sweepers and markers if u intend to do a good job. Leading bike travelling faster, but stop at certain point to guide the direction.
Think travelling average speed of 170kmh should be fine...
Originally posted by No_regret:Haha. I was just joking la. I also cant reach that speed.
Not to pour cold water la. But i think its kind of hard to organise outing here liao. Many have left this forum already.
You can still try la. See who interested lor. Add in more details la. Then must put time put place!!
wait for me le.... me on the riding course.. taking license soon.. hahaOriginally posted by skeujin:Any1 interested if i do a short ride in my for supper? mayb either geylang patah, perling or kulai.
not left.Originally posted by RainXP:Many old birds left liao... ........
Some flew away liao.Originally posted by RainXP:Many old birds left liao... ........
Looks like we got another female rider soon liao.Originally posted by ugo_gal:wait for me le.... me on the riding course.. taking license soon.. haha
time for the new generation to act rite...Originally posted by RainXP:Many old birds left liao... ........
u comming or not?Originally posted by nismoS132:kulai leh! not malacca!!
im sure if yr willing there wld be plenty of nice gentlemen here who wldnt mind u as a pillion...Originally posted by ugo_gal:wait for me le.... me on the riding course.. taking license soon.. haha
tt sounds great!!!Originally posted by xiao_p:mi onz to the outing provided dat the timing is rite
bo eng leh. see how ba.Originally posted by skeujin:u comming or not?
hmm.. good idea! hahaOriginally posted by skeujin:im sure if yr willing there wld be plenty of nice gentlemen here who wldnt mind u as a pillion...
x 2Originally posted by ugo_gal:so if u all going for supper, include me k? i can participate as a pillion,, hehe
hee heeOriginally posted by BlueMe:x 2
Originally posted by skeujin:im really tight on time this week... sori guys will let u knw the date asap...