wow u choose to ride that bike and yet blame ur insurance price on other..Originally posted by toons9:yeaa tis is to all those idiots who buang a nsr150sp...i would like to say Congratulations becoz now i haf to give up my beloved nsr becoz the farking insurance juz shot up to 1200 BUCKS PER YEAR...
frm 650 dollar actually can skyrocket to 1200 bucks u all very good at getting accidents huh
now nsr sp is no1 blackbike in all insurance company coz the accident rate is the HIGHEST......to those assholes bengs who keep speeding n then buanging....OBI GOOD hope ya all cannot ride also....
ya got a point man.....i go n checkOriginally posted by l3stat:third party also so ex ah? your bike on instalments right? check the hire purchase agreement to see if you MUST get 1st party or not... if you have at least a photocopy of the log card, get TPFT or 3rd party.. easier on your pocket.. there was a post on this i think...
calling for henry... you got your insurance using a photocopied log card right??
hey man. we choose the bikes we ride. i am paying 2.2k for my insurnace and this is after 10% NCB. but also no choice wat. who to blame.Originally posted by toons9:ya got a point man.....i go n check
but i still buey kam wang.....liddat now its hard for youngsters to ride big bikes coz of all the accidents....
relax man..Originally posted by fp2075r:hey man. we choose the bikes we ride. i am paying 2.2k for my insurnace and this is after 10% NCB. but also no choice wat. who to blame.
yupOriginally posted by l3stat:calling for henry... you got your insurance using a photocopied log card right??
Originally posted by fp2075r:hey man. we choose the bikes we ride. i am paying 2.2k for my insurnace and this is after 10% NCB. but also no choice wat. who to blame.
ur tis certain guy..do i knoe him??Originally posted by nismoS132:actually you can't really blame the people that buang, nobody buangs on purpose (except for a certain guy i know).
you saw henry's (nismo) post? got log card photocopy anot? try to get from a friendly mechanic at your motorshop, and check the hire purchase agreement you signed...Originally posted by toons9:i juz cant believe the insurance become so high sia..... looks like its really hard to own a sport bike now especially when u r ard ya 20s...i ask the person wats the age group for cheaper insurance and she told me ard 28yr old or late 20s.....i cant imagine a 29yr old riding sp.....
puiiiiii
who caused the accident? if it's that idiot.. claim his lar.. don't touch yours. hopefully the NCB for your (comprehensive i assume?) insurance will make it cheaper when you renew. given the present trend.. i think that's quite important...Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:I juz got involved in an accident which i am damn fucked up abt. So maybe seeing this post agitates me a little. I had nv claimed any insurance b4 this. And I may not for this incident as I may claim the other party's insurance. I hoped I get my points across, coz this is a very biased and selfish post. No offense.
Ya,buy vespa good. Insurance only $178/yr!!!Originally posted by gUms:You think what ppl wan to buang ar ?
what ah beng ? their money & your money ur money you think currency highger ar?
pls lar dont be a ars lar , wan ride bike is like dat one what , no money dont ride bike lar , dont wan insuarance, ride without insuarance lar :[ sorry for being so offensive , is just dat i dont like ppl cos of one thing blame other ppl on it, anyway no one ask you buy sp , you could go buy a vespa :p
wah careful leh ur spittle nearly kena me liao. my previous bike oso nsr wat, n i'm 27. wat's wrong wif my age group riding a 2b sportsbike?Originally posted by toons9:i juz cant believe the insurance become so high sia..... looks like its really hard to own a sport bike now especially when u r ard ya 20s...i ask the person wats the age group for cheaper insurance and she told me ard 28yr old or late 20s.....i cant imagine a 29yr old riding sp.....
puiiiiii