Maybe she's an experience pillion who knows that a pillion should sit as close as possible, but u yourself should not harbour any ideas if not i guess the one that gets the wrong ideas and fall in love would be you.Originally posted by *Just*:Asking for gals¡¯ opinion.
I riding kip 150rr, recently from work place know a gal and dated her for supper in a group.
I¡¯m the one whom invited her so she sat my bike, while she my bike I can feel her bottom so close to my butt and is like 2 persons sharing the front sit. So that night after supper the weather going to rain and suggest my friend sent her home. I didn¡¯t notice is she sitting as close as the same but heard that her hands place behind to grab the box bracket. After few days she suggest to go supper again, this time she still sit as close as before and her both hands place on my waist but not hug. I seldom pillion gals but all I know is the only gal sit so close my girlfriend other than that is my this female colleague sit so close. Wonders will you gals sit that close other than your boyfriend¡¯s bike? And why is that? Guess she also knew I have good term with my girlfriend and I don¡¯t look handsome at all just average looking, 1.7+ and slim figure.
I¡¯m new to this forum, just sharing opinion with everyone here. (No flaming please thanks.)
Maybe she is but also need to be so close until my butt can feel her front bottom bone.(guess U know how close is that be right?)Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Maybe she's an experience pillion who knows that a pillion should sit as close as possible, but u yourself should not harbour any ideas if not i guess the one that gets the wrong ideas and fall in love would be you.
Sit close, more stable,Originally posted by *Just*:Asking for gals¡¯ opinion.
I riding kip 150rr, recently from work place know a gal and dated her for supper in a group.
I¡¯m the one whom invited her so she sat my bike, while she my bike I can feel her bottom so close to my butt and is like 2 persons sharing the front sit. So that night after supper the weather going to rain and suggest my friend sent her home. I didn¡¯t notice is she sitting as close as the same but heard that her hands place behind to grab the box bracket. After few days she suggest to go supper again, this time she still sit as close as before and her both hands place on my waist but not hug. I seldom pillion gals but all I know is the only gal sit so close my girlfriend other than that is my this female colleague sit so close. Wonders will you gals sit that close other than your boyfriend¡¯s bike? And why is that? Guess she also knew I have good term with my girlfriend and I don¡¯t look handsome at all just average looking, 1.7+ and slim figure.
I¡¯m new to this forum, just sharing opinion with everyone here. (No flaming please thanks.)
I think ur nick is *Just, wake up*Originally posted by *Just*:Maybe she is but also need to be so close until my butt can feel her front bottom bone.(guess U know how close is that be right?)
Agreed with you maybe I am the one with the wrong idea.
muhahahahhaha* 10000000000000000000000000Originally posted by TZR:Sit close, more stable,
Grab ur waist, maybe grab the bracket long hand pain or sian.
What i think about u. SENSITIVE. Come on, don't be like abit abit think this and that. Sit bike is suppose to be close.
Even a rear car seat, u squeeze 3 persons, ur butt touch my butt, so i am interested in you lah?
I just hope u use some brains, got gf liao be more focused. Even if she like you, u don have the rights to have thoughts on her coz u already have a gf.
Wake up, and pls improve on your english, it takes me some time to figure out what u're typin.
haha aiyah true mah. he this type is "gia lang ka tao" (take people knock head)Originally posted by milkshake:btw i also fully agree with TZR... improve ur typing skills and stop using those underscore, realli confuse me
and agree with TZR again, got gf liao, guai guai, lai lai, intro to me, then i tell u whether she got share sit wif me or not
but my seat is not as 'ku'(slippery) as urs, mine is 1 whole piece, if she still sit as close then i tell u
same with u, inot handsome just a normal looking guy, but not riding krr150
pm me ur number we keep in contact then u intro to me, going NS soon, lifes need to be lighten up
hey im not related to the guy who post tis. but can u dun act like an expert? so wad if he got gf? he got the right to choose b4 he get married. And he is juz asking for an opinion NOT COMMENT like u give lor,if u dun like it dun juz dun post ,tis forum becoming more n more quiet,i think mayb becoz there is u! tis kind of people.A forum is for people to share and knoe more things and not to get flame when they juz ask qts or opinion. u sounds like a faggot to me.Originally posted by TZR:haha aiyah true mah. he this type is "gia lang ka tao" (take people knock head)
yap...agree with him...heheheOriginally posted by FireIce:bf or not....i sit tight and hold tight and make sure im secure and safe........
dun tink too much lah
i feel sad for any gf you have, current past and future. for having a bf that doesn't know the meaning of commitment, and will dump them the moment he finds a better prey.Originally posted by Turbo13:hey im not related to the guy who post tis. but can u dun act like an expert? so wad if he got gf? he got the right to choose b4 he get married. And he is juz asking for an opinion NOT COMMENT like u give lor,if u dun like it dun juz dun post ,tis forum becoming more n more quiet,i think mayb becoz there is u! tis kind of people.A forum is for people to share and knoe more things and not to get flame when they juz ask qts or opinion. u sounds like a faggot to me.
its because of pple like u where so so many gals r hurtOriginally posted by Turbo13:hey im not related to the guy who post tis. but can u dun act like an expert? so wad if he got gf? he got the right to choose b4 he get married. And he is juz asking for an opinion NOT COMMENT like u give lor,if u dun like it dun juz dun post ,tis forum becoming more n more quiet,i think mayb becoz there is u! tis kind of people.A forum is for people to share and knoe more things and not to get flame when they juz ask qts or opinion. u sounds like a faggot to me.
i feel sad for any gf you have, current past and future. for having a bf that doesn't know the meaning of commitment, and will dump them the moment he finds a better prey.Originally posted by Turbo13:hey im not related to the guy who post tis. but can u dun act like an expert? so wad if he got gf? he got the right to choose b4 he get married. And he is juz asking for an opinion NOT COMMENT like u give lor,if u dun like it dun juz dun post ,tis forum becoming more n more quiet,i think mayb becoz there is u! tis kind of people.A forum is for people to share and knoe more things and not to get flame when they juz ask qts or opinion. u sounds like a faggot to me.
its because of pple like u where so so many gals r hurtOriginally posted by Turbo13:hey im not related to the guy who post tis. but can u dun act like an expert? so wad if he got gf? he got the right to choose b4 he get married. And he is juz asking for an opinion NOT COMMENT like u give lor,if u dun like it dun juz dun post ,tis forum becoming more n more quiet,i think mayb becoz there is u! tis kind of people.A forum is for people to share and knoe more things and not to get flame when they juz ask qts or opinion. u sounds like a faggot to me.
toking abt carriers of sexually transmitted dieseasesOriginally posted by nismoS132:i feel sad for any gf you have, current past and future. for having a bf that doesn't know the meaning of commitment, and will dump them the moment he finds a better prey.
im not saying dat he should flirt ard,dun u agree that u can still choose wad is right for u b4 u getting married?,its better than get divorced and e child end up dunno following his dad or mum.Originally posted by ah_tee:toking abt carriers of sexually transmitted dieseases
shame to the family
failure of mankind
this is not still the correct way of "choosing"Originally posted by Turbo13:im not saying dat he should flirt ard,dun u agree that u can still choose wad is right for u b4 u getting married?,its better than get divorced and e child end up dunno following his dad or mum.
what? u not happy? Go suck thumb lor. hahahaOriginally posted by Turbo13:hey im not related to the guy who post tis. but can u dun act like an expert? so wad if he got gf? he got the right to choose b4 he get married. And he is juz asking for an opinion NOT COMMENT like u give lor,if u dun like it dun juz dun post ,tis forum becoming more n more quiet,i think mayb becoz there is u! tis kind of people.A forum is for people to share and knoe more things and not to get flame when they juz ask qts or opinion. u sounds like a faggot to me.
well bro ahtee u got yr point there too,but personally i dont tink it is right for TZR to juz give such comments,forum is for people to sae and ask wad they feel and how they feel isnt it?Originally posted by ah_tee:this is not still the correct way of "choosing"
if u carry on choosing like this, trust me after getting married u still be choosing
if u have win over a gal's heart in the first place, practice some responsibility in not breaking it
if the problem lies wif u, change urself, if the problem lies wif her, change her, if the problem cannot be solve, find a way round it
asking gals out for supper and feelin her pussy touchin ur ass n having fantasies abt it is not right
imagine how would his gf feel if she ever get to see this post and to think it actually came from her own bf , OR if he ever know his own gf sat on someone else's bike and the rider is actually havin designs and fantasies abt his own gf
i dun understand how he has the cheek to post this out here
Originally posted by Turbo13:well bro ahtee u got yr point there too,but personally i dont tink it is right for TZR to juz give such comments,forum is for people to sae and ask wad they feel and how they feel isnt it?
hahaha eh fren, how long have u join the forum? And what do U know about this forum? U know shit about here. U wanna talk about integrity? Or who is flaming? Oh did i flame? Or u shd say this is a forum full of flame?Originally posted by Turbo13:well bro ahtee u got yr point there too,but personally i dont tink it is right for TZR to juz give such comments,forum is for people to sae and ask wad they feel and how they feel isnt it?