Agree... too many guys nowadays so not faithful to girls......... its very nasty. If u choose to love her then stick to your decision.Originally posted by TZR:hey guys, nvm lah, maybe i say something wrong in the 1st place also, who knows, but i just don like to see guys being unfaithful around.
Coz most guys a born to be a little cheehong at times, but at least got gf time must be resposible lor.
Turbo, if u not sure if u wanna be with the girl, then DON SIAN her in the 1st place. If u wana choose, CHOOSE b4 asking her to be with u. Not the other way round coz its unresposible. Maybe u already took her advantage, screw her liao, then u wanna think of re-choosing other pussy to fuck, do u think its fair? What i can say is, you're being MCP.
I only hate guys with this kind of mentality, fuck ur gf liao, sian liao go screw others. SWINE.
Appreciated for what you did.Originally posted by Turbo13:hey im not related to the guy who post tis. but can u dun act like an expert? so wad if he got gf? he got the right to choose b4 he get married. And he is juz asking for an opinion NOT COMMENT like u give lor,if u dun like it dun juz dun post ,tis forum becoming more n more quiet,i think mayb becoz there is u! tis kind of people.A forum is for people to share and knoe more things and not to get flame when they juz ask qts or opinion. u sounds like a faggot to me.
anyway no point carry on wif tis topics no meaning sia.Originally posted by TZR:hahaha eh fren, how long have u join the forum? And what do U know about this forum? U know shit about here. U wanna talk about integrity? Or who is flaming? Oh did i flame? Or u shd say this is a forum full of flame?
Think about it and ans my questions. I do not post much things nowadays, but i only post when i see things isnt right for my eyes to see.
Originally posted by TZR:what? u not happy? Go suck thumb lor. hahaha
u noe wad contridicting means?Originally posted by Turbo13:well bro ahtee u got yr point there too,but personally i dont tink it is right for TZR to juz give such comments,forum is for people to sae and ask wad they feel and how they feel isnt it?
post in this kind of open forums regarding here or other forums, get ready to recieve different opoins on things, u can't accept others views , dun post in the first place, not only herer, u 'might' get the same response else where. i not siding anyone, just as a bystanders i see some misunderstanding communications.Originally posted by *Just*:Appreciated for what you did.
As for this kind of loser ppl no point to agure with him so much.
take care.
There are still alot of local forums around the net not just only here.
To me is a kind of wasting talking to this kind of kid loser act as a uneducated coffee shop ah beng trying to draw attention from school gals.
thats why there's a word call debateOriginally posted by Turbo13:anyway no point carry on wif tis topics no meaning sia.
diff mind diff tinking. cya
dun use so cheem word. they wun understand one.Originally posted by milkshake:thats why there's a word call debate
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!Originally posted by nismoS132:dun use so cheem word. they wun understand one.
Originally posted by *Just*:all hail saint francis
full of saints
i tell u somethingOriginally posted by *Just*:No wonder this forum so ..........
hahahahahazzz! power lah henry!Originally posted by nismoS132:dun use so cheem word. they wun understand one.
St Francis Driving Centre,Originally posted by ah_tee:all hail saint francis
wahahahhahhhaha
Originally posted by *Just*:Appreciated for what you did.
As for this kind of loser ppl no point to agure with him so much.
take care.
There are still alot of local forums around the net not just only here.
To me is a kind of wasting talking to this kind of kid loser act as a uneducated coffee shop ah beng trying to draw attention from school gals.
This proves BOTH of u this kind of people, only likes to hear what u like to hear. Cannot accept challenges and truth. U only join those forums that say honey words to your ears lah? I only know, u r the ones being a LOSER.Originally posted by Turbo13:anyway no point carry on wif tis topics no meaning sia.
diff mind diff tinking. cya
HAHAHAOriginally posted by TZR:This proves BOTH of u this kind of people, only likes to hear what u like to hear. Cannot accept challenges and truth. U only join those forums that say honey words to your ears lah? I only know, u r the ones being a LOSER.
There is nothing in this world that must suit ur earbuds always. Now see who is the one being a kid, can't accept comments from the real matured world.