Mark your calendar or Palm V. You can expect to die on:this is interesting, i have a higher chance of getting abducted by aliens than of dying through an accident.
October 8, 2055
at the age of 73 years old.
On that date you will most likely die from:
Heart Attack (17%)
Cancer (15%)
Alcoholism (14%)
Alien Abduction (9%)
Third Degree Burns (7%)
Contagious Disease (7%)
Suicide (5%)
Horrible Accident (5%)
Loneliness (5%)
Confusion (5%)
well you could choose to engage in more unprotected sex and die from contagious diseases insteadOriginally posted by bigdeal:Mark your calendar or Palm V. You can expect to die on:
January 18, 2057
at the age of 73 years old.
On that date you will most likely die from:
Cancer (45%)
Heart Attack (20%)
Contagious Disease (7%)
Alien Abduction (6%)
i wil die from cancer..

do u wanna be my first customer? (*_*)"Originally posted by nismoS132:well you could choose to engage in more unprotected sex and die from contagious diseases instead![]()
aiseh Green|e hw cum like dat? better study hard wor~ keke! but lucky my test given to u sure confrim 101% pass one!! see i so onz =POriginally posted by Green|e:test ar?? i juz failed my exams leh... kena dismissed sia.. gek sim... lecturer say i pua tang sai... hai~
not bad sia 70 leh same as mi keke! but hw cum u 1 2 die at 55 to 60?Originally posted by gUms:haha, de test say i would die at age 70
i hope to die at 55 to 60 leh
thanxs herny it interesting to match ur topic oso keke! but dat v weird dat u will met alien keke i tin it chiobus lar!! =POriginally posted by nismoS132:this is interesting, i have a higher chance of getting abducted by aliens than of dying through an accident.
i think i need to ride more recklessly.
keke! u cheched urs den hw abt ur dear one? nv go take the love test meh? oops!!Originally posted by MoNsTer:mine is at the age of 76
hehe!!
but die of cancer...
ur longer den mi leh!! keke! show u wad love bikes? keke wad bikes leh?Originally posted by hana00:74 YEARS old.. cancer oso. haha .![]()