erm...tis i duno leh mayb c u adorable?? *pengz keke! mayb halfway tru u quit smoking? =POriginally posted by BlUrKiNg43v3r:Mark your calendar or Palm V. You can expect to die on:
November 21, 2044
at the age of 62 years old.
On that date you will most likely die from:
Cancer (35%)
Heart Attack (14%)
Alcoholism (14%)
Horrible Accident (6%)
Alien Abduction (6%)
Drowning (5%)
Homicide (5%)
Expected when started smoking but hor.... hw cum so late then die neh??? :p
Act Blur. Stay Clear.
*kok huili so in the end is 72 or wad?? hehe not bad leh u tk the test 2 times? so wusim? thanxs! =)Originally posted by huili:take the 2nd time, i got 72...
aiyah mai ganjong lar juz a topic lar to match herny topic! keke! mai upset lar tk the love test lar =POriginally posted by Green|e:warao eh... who gt earlier than me one?? i die at 57 leh... i short life sia... nismo topic on the funeral one i can go and get ready liao.. =(
eh so little tins? den hw many u 1 sia? keke! nv take other tests? =POriginally posted by ZecHs:knnz how come u all one got so many things mine only got cancer, alien abduction, 3rd degree burns and one more i 4got...
my possibilites so little meh?????
huh? dun flame u is simi lai eh? *blurOriginally posted by bigdeal:Mark your calendar or Palm V. You can expect to die on:
January 18, 2057
at the age of 73 years old.
Cancer (45%)
Heart Attack (20%)
Contagious Disease (7%)
Alien Abduction (6%)
i wil die from cancer..
mayb due to the world environment? or mayb TOO MANY OF U ALL R SMOKING!!! keke scare liao mah? so better smoke less!! =)Originally posted by Arai^ger:whahaa. scaring leh. goin die on December 11, 2061 at the age of 76.....
36%........ cancer
11%........ Drowning
9%......... Heart attack
7%......... Homicide
how cum most ppl goin die fr cancer ar?????
^5 Mosnter~ keke! mi oso nv smoke but many of our frenxs r smoking!! haiz so sad..we smoke 2nd hand leh..mayb we shld try to smoke 1st hand hor... oops! juz joking =POriginally posted by MoNsTer:i dun smoke wor~!~! but stil i tink the chances of cancer is high coz all my frenz.. especially those in #racetrack all smoke! hehe~!![]()
*box herny!! hMMPPHHmMMmmm.... so u r teaching us bad wor!! mayb u shld try dat urself n tell us abt it lor!! keke! oei dun tell mi u 1 2 save the condom $$ leh =POriginally posted by nismoS132:well you could choose to engage in more unprotected sex and die from contagious diseases instead![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:yoz herny u n i choose the same leh keke! so glum ar? =P
[b]Introspective
Sensitive
Reflective
You come to grips more frequently and thoroughly with yourself and your environment than do most people. You detest superficiality; you'd rather be alone than have to suffer through small talk. But your relationships with your friends are highly intensive, which gives you the inner tranquility and harmony that you need in order to feel good. You do not mind being alone for extended periods of time; you rarely become bored.![]()
[/B]
WeeEeWeEEEWeeWEeeee~ nv know u r so onz one leh~ lolx =P~~~Originally posted by bigdeal:do u wanna be my first customer? (*_*)"
aiseh another 1 oso same leh cancer again! muz b bcoz of SMOKING lar~ =POriginally posted by tRanCE:September 24, 2053
at the age of 70 years old.
Cancer (26%)
Heart Attack (16%)
Alcoholism (15%)
Drowning (10%)
Alien Abduction (8%)
Homicide (6%)
Originally posted by nismoS132:wah knnz~ u copy mi ar??
[b]Introspective
Sensitive
Reflective
You come to grips more frequently and thoroughly with yourself and your environment than do most people. You detest superficiality; you'd rather be alone than have to suffer through small talk. But your relationships with your friends are highly intensive, which gives you the inner tranquility and harmony that you need in order to feel good. You do not mind being alone for extended periods of time; you rarely become bored.![]()
[/B]
eh so little tins? den hw many u 1 sia? keke! nv take other tests? =P[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Si|verGer:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ZecHs:
[b]knnz how come u all one got so many things mine only got cancer, alien abduction, 3rd degree burns and one more i 4got...
eh so little tins? den hw many u 1 sia? keke! nv take other tests? =P[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Si|verGer:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ZecHs:
[b]knnz how come u all one got so many things mine only got cancer, alien abduction, 3rd degree burns and one more i 4got...
mai pian siao lahOriginally posted by ZecHs:no gf leh... ;p
lolx muz reply mah if not post topic 4 wad...i a gd host mah wahhahaha y u jealous arr? *kok hernyOriginally posted by nismoS132:wah lau i see the thing jump to 35 replies i tot suddenly alot of ppl reply, chey actually all is silver one.
sibuei lo so sia
keke! sarah i went in liao it v interesting leh haha den i oso drag danny to play keke! thanxs!Originally posted by MoNsTer:http://www.soyouwanna.com/site/features/goosini/palmreading/index.jsp
http://www.soyouwanna.com/site/features/goosini/index.jsp
another few sites for u to take a looK.
[This message has been edited by MoNsTer (edited 06 June 2002).]
Originally posted by nismoS132:mai pian siao lah![]()
^^Originally posted by ZecHs:i serious one la
u got c mi holdin any ppl's hand when walkin?
not like someone~~ ride a white colour pgm one![]()