is the coe still renewable? hurhurhur u gib i take can anot dun waste it mah if coe still renewable... dun scrap gib me can liao heheheOriginally posted by hsphalt:i have a FJ76H on a tzr for sale coe ends at 21/9/04. if by this sept not sold i will be scrapping it...any takers? sms97930266
where u saw it .lok in appearance or lok in performance?Originally posted by TZR:yesterday saw a TZR plate num AX1J. But the bike very LOK.
that fj76 coe is 5 years oneOriginally posted by HighwayAngel:is the coe still renewable? hurhurhur u gib i take can anot dun waste it mah if coe still renewable... dun scrap gib me can liao hehehe
Appearance very lok. Old old one... i forgot where i saw it, i think around queensway..Originally posted by y0shi:where u saw it .lok in appearance or lok in performance?
oic...like that buy no point liao.. since scrapin liao y not pass it to me my waste leh... can anot heheheOriginally posted by y0shi:that fj76 coe is 5 years one
that bike coe end next year and cannot be renew u still want buy mehOriginally posted by Jiehong:u selling ur TZR? how much? by sep when u selling?reply in the forum ASAP . thankS .
give me lor... then i help him scrapOriginally posted by y0shi:that bike coe end next year and cannot be renew u still want buy meh