hi, a fren told me there's one over at Excel, in kaki bukit, maybe u can give a try... price wise, i'm not sure... this bike is definitely a gd track bike!....Originally posted by sonic_seed:Hi guys, I'm looking for a R6, pref red design that falls between the year 00 to 02. Anyone knows someone selling can email to me at [email protected]. thank you
Any other comments on why should I or should not getting this bike is welcome....
Yo man. i'm also searching for the 00 to 01 model r6, but it seems tht i'm having difficulty finding them. i only manage to find 2 01 r6 selling at 12.5k.. seems expensive to me..Originally posted by sonic_seed:Hi guys, I'm looking for a R6, pref red design that falls between the year 00 to 02. Anyone knows someone selling can email to me at [email protected]. thank you
Any other comments on why should I or should not getting this bike is welcome....
dun buy r6 lah...i buy for you one R4. castrol 4T.Originally posted by SparkPlug:Yo man. i'm also searching for the 00 to 01 model r6, but it seems tht i'm having difficulty finding them. i only manage to find 2 01 r6 selling at 12.5k.. seems expensive to me..
Anyone selling a FS plate r6? :
i rather get kawa 636 then..., due to finanacial porblem, i think an 00-02 R6 will be more suitable...Originally posted by kopiosatu:600 cc??
ever considered the Honda 600 RR?
the exhaust under the rear seat... very nice.
got good reviews in 'Two Wheeler' magazine
kawa neh~!! not bad!Originally posted by milkshake:i rather get kawa 636 then..., due to finanacial porblem, i think an 00-02 R6 will be more suitable...
if i get, usre fork out mponey respray whole bike into rossi 03 GP design, sure kicik azz nice but problem now is $$$ n no cls 2 guess day dream lor, kakakaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:kawa neh~!! not bad!
but i avoid kawasaki due to colour... lame excuse eh?
i've got something against their colour... maybe i'm racistOriginally posted by nismoS132:kawa bikes so ugly
haha, not u alone...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i've got something against their colour... maybe i'm racist