let them noe is eventually. but if i jus start oni let them noe den i dun think i can even start.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:it oways better to let ur parents lor..in case anytin happen..ur life is nt onli urs..
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:it oways better to let ur parents lor..in case anytin happen..ur life is nt onli urs..
then wait u get license liao then u tell them b4 u buy bike lorOriginally posted by wuming78:let them noe is eventually. but if i jus start oni let them noe den i dun think i can even start.
i noe.. my question was how i can learn bike without letting them noe...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:then wait u get license liao then u tell them b4 u buy bike lor
tat one nt difficult wadOriginally posted by wuming78:i noe.. my question was how i can learn bike without letting them noe...
har? how? the helmet and watever other gear like not ez to hide lehOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:tat one nt difficult wad
gear hide in bag lor..helmet say ur fren leave it wif u lohOriginally posted by wuming78:har? how? the helmet and watever other gear like not ez to hide leh
There is nothing to hide coz u can use the helmet from the driving center but u might need to buy the inner liner for helmet everytime u use their helmet coz it might be stink.Originally posted by wuming78:har? how? the helmet and watever other gear like not ez to hide leh
wow tts great! thanks!Originally posted by erijazz:There is nothing to hide coz u can use the helmet from the driving center but u might need to buy the inner liner for helmet everytime u use their helmet coz it might be stink.
There are cheap gloves sold in the canteen for about $1.
The only thing u need to hide is your student card from the driving center.