hmmmm i also thought its open throttle.Originally posted by JAZZYFLAMES{}>>>>>>>>>:????? where got blow throttle.... thought is open throttle.... blow throttle can use mouth to blow mah dun need to blow at expressway ...... can also blow at the carpark....
just joking ...i not flaming... me just playing with the words...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:kao peh kao bu
okay then what's the correct term for making the loud noise?
Originally posted by nismoS132:kao peh kao bu
u brought ur s4?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Phantom 200... still waiting for my S4 to come January
yeah... not going to change bike liao...Originally posted by Si|verGa|:u brought ur s4?
hahahahaha~ ok ok... the mats like to kpkbOriginally posted by nismoS132:kao peh kao bu
he bring his s4 go where?Originally posted by Si|verGa|:u brought ur s4?
relak ok friend.......sorry if i offendedu.....Originally posted by nismoS132:kao peh kao bu
be careful dude....never let them try to overtake u....so juz go faster then them...tats wat i always do...Originally posted by JAZZYFLAMES{}>>>>>>>>>:relak ok friend.......sorry if i offendedu.....
me today first time ride to camp wha feeling very good ..... just that when going hm that time traffic is heavy at AYE to ECP lorries keep tailgating me and van also all over take me haiz......altought my meter show 70km/h but i thing actually spped only 60 right......... ...
one thing scary is my whole mirror see only the trailer
not planning for a even bigger bike???Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah... not going to change bike liao...
erm... nah...Originally posted by KashNut:not planning for a even bigger bike???
I have just surf the net for 2004 litre bikes model and they look great, the underseat twin exhausts of R1, CBR1000RR and ZX-10R. Take a look, you might change your mind about not changing.........Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm... nah...
INsurance cost will change your mind... again. lolxOriginally posted by jacobs:I have just surf the net for 2004 litre bikes model and they look great, the underseat twin exhausts of R1, CBR1000RR and ZX-10R. Take a look, you might change your mind about not changing.........
But if can get a 50yrs old++ with class 2 license to sub you, like what my friend's friend's father sub to him. It won't be so expensive. Can be done.Originally posted by TZR:INsurance cost will change your mind... again. lolx
As long as you are still a 11B holder, there is a possibility that ur ORD might be extended! If you know what i meanOriginally posted by TZR:Yo i next month clear leave liao~ WHOO HOO!!! ORD LOH!
KEE SI LAH U! *BISH*Originally posted by Laksa:As long as you are still a 11B holder, there is a possibility that ur ORD might be extended! If you know what i mean
You finally decide to use the bike. By the way i agree with you. Where got blow throttle such thing.Originally posted by JAZZYFLAMES{}>>>>>>>>>:hallow by the way mine RX-K is white colour FS plate me wear a blue helmet with lots of sticker so in future anyone see me on the road just ride beside me and give me a horn so i know u are a sgforum member hee...heee just want to know more friends....
Roller blade... of course....Originally posted by D-MaYcRy:Anyone blade as well?
hahahaha well i WANT to get a bigger bike...Originally posted by jacobs:I have just surf the net for 2004 litre bikes model and they look great, the underseat twin exhausts of R1, CBR1000RR and ZX-10R. Take a look, you might change your mind about not changing.........
i am impressed...not an easy bike to handle....Originally posted by shebiker:Roller blade... of course....
Shebiker on White STa11ion
what bike is not easy to handle????Originally posted by skeujin:i am impressed...not an easy bike to handle....
white stallion?Originally posted by shebiker:what bike is not easy to handle????